You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2020 1/10 oz British Gold Royal Arms Coin

in Silver Gold Stackers5 years ago

Oh hell yeah!!! Thanks @bengy for doing that.

I had a little trouble with the first shots I took. Turns out I was to close even though the lens was about 10 inches away. I rased it up just a little bit more and it made a world of difference. Enjoy bubby 👍

Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

My pleasure! Right, I guess going back a bit would do it... after all, you only lose a bit of zoom and get a whole heap of detail and focus. How do you get rid of the reflections?

I turn off all the overhead lights in the area and just use the light setup I have for lighting the subject.

I have 5 lights that I can adjust to not shine directly on the coin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36