NEW Custom Logo Round From MKBARZ

in Silver Gold Stackers4 years ago

NEW Custom Logo Round From MKBARZ

Well look at what arrived in the mail yesterday...

Some of you may remember I posted about some custom rounds I had made by MKBarz, if not you can click here to check them out.

I decided to have him make me a 1oz version in gold to go along with the 1/2oz one he made me a few weeks ago. If you don't know who MKBarz is go check out his Instagram 👉 MKBarz you wont be disappointed.

I know a lot of folks that like hand-poured stuff and are probably familiar with MKBarz already. I know when I first got an interest in it he was one of the first I started following on social media.

I've watched his company grow over the years and am always excited when he comes out with something new.

As I said in my last post I never really thought about having my own custom stuff done until some of the other guys I follow on Instagram posted some stuff he made for them. I was so impressed and thought it was a fantastic idea so I hit him up. The guy is super easy to work with and turnaround time is super fast. I keep a few of the silver rounds on my desk and look at them every day.

I hope you all enjoy this round as much as I do, cheers 🍻

IMG_0380.jpg

photos by @anchormetals

IMG_0379.jpg
photos by @anchormetals

Thanks for looking... #steemsilvergold


Proud Member of the @ssg-community


Sort:  

A lovely round!
!trdo

Posted via Steemleo

Thanks buddy... It goes along nicely with my 1/2oz 😍

Posted via Steemleo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @anchormetals!
@anchormetals will receive 0.75238875 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.50159250 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Very nice @anchormetals
Just happen to dig up one of my lost Shurikens I've misplaced, hmm!

The specific Steemit Article on this 1 oz. bar

Posted via Steemleo

Very nice... I watched the video on youtube you made... I was AWESOME!!!

Posted via Steemleo

Very nice! 🥰🌺🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much 🙏

Posted via Steemleo

I love hand pours, and .9999 Gold hand pours ...so nice my friend!!🤗

MK does nice work... I'm sure I'll do some more pours with him as time goes on 👍

Posted via Steemleo

Congratulations @anchormetals, your post successfully recieved 0.75238875 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@ronaldoavelino earned : 0.5015925 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

But the end of all things has drawn near. Therefore be sober-minded and be sober unto prayers.(1 Peter 4:7)

Question from the Bible, What does the Bible Say About Tithing?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57897.73
ETH 3060.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26