2018 1 oz Reverse Proof Mexican Gold Libertad Coin (FULL COIN)

in Silver Gold Stackers4 years ago (edited)

2018 1 oz Reverse Proof Mexican Gold Libertad

OK so some of you may remember I took some macro shots of my 2018 1 oz Reverse Proof Mexican Gold Libertad, if not, you can refresh your memory here.

As promised, I took a few pictures of the full coin and I also added a few more macros for you viewing pleasure.

You will see that this example has been graded PF70 by PCGS. I noticed before I sent it in there was a peculiar speck, spot, divot, what have you, on the coin.

I sent it in any way and paid for the Gold Shield option they have. With this option they take pictures of the coin and some other things, it's worth the $5 if you ask me. You can see it on their website here.

Featured below is my 2018 1 oz Reverse Proof Mexican Gold Libertad, enjoy 👍

2018 1 oz Reverse Proof Mexican Gold Libertad
PCGS PF70
Mintage: 1,000
PCGS Population: 106
PCGS Population Higher: 0

IMG_0342.jpg

Obverse


IMG_0340.jpg

Reverse


IMG_0341.jpg

Dot


IMG_0339.jpg

Macro Dot


IMG_0343.jpg
photos by @anchormetals

Thanks for looking... #steemsilvergold


Proud Member of the @ssg-community


Sort:  

According to the Bible, God is everywhere: Fact or Fiction.

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Gorgeous coin, the dot is part of the design i suppose so MS 70 right?

Posted via Steemleo

I don't think so. I've looked at other examples that people have posted and others that have been graded and I don't see the dot on any of those.

I don't know... I still like the coin and the design.

Posted via Steemleo

Wish I had a reverse proof gold Libertad. Nice round

Posted via Steemleo

I know a guy who is willing to sell his 😉

Posted via Steemleo

Amazing coin! So beautiful that this small dot became invisible to the eyes of the grader(s).
!trdo

Posted via Steemleo

I guess. From my understanding at least 2 graders look at all submissions. If the first 2 come up with different grades it goes to a third person.

So at least 2 folks seemed to believe this was worth the PF70 grade...

Posted via Steemleo

What is that crater doing on that coin! Still, it is MAGNIFICENT!!!
Thanks for sharing. Have a wonderful evening, take care 🥰🌺🤙

I'm not sure... I still love the coin and its very unique. PCGS actually had it on their website for a while as one of there examples of what a PF70 looks like.

Posted via Steemleo

I love the reverse proof, one of my favorites !!!! One tiny speck...I see nothing...🤗

😂😂😂
It really is nice. I do like the look of reverse proof coins. If only the 2019-S 1 oz American Silver Eagle Enhanced Reverse Proof wasn't so expensive...

Posted via Steemleo

According to the Bible, God is everywhere: Fact or Fiction.

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50