Steemit Nations ||The diary game|| 21st Aug,2024

in Steem Nationsyesterday

Hey everyone...what's up?

*I'm present here in front of you all with yet another post to share my routine....I got up around 4 O'clock as usual, did my daily rituals and left for Yoga practice with my friends, while returning back, I visited Mother dairy and bought milk and butter milk. Reaching home, I mopped the floor after that took shower and got ready.

A couple of days back, my cousins came to our place to take a tour of Delhi. All of us left for India Gate first and I clicked few pictures over there.

20240820_141548.jpg

20240820_141530.jpg
India gate

India Gate is a magnificent monument located in the heart of New Delhi, India and is more fun at night.

After spending few hours there, we left for Zoo... where we encountered many birds and animals, captured few of them.

d837c64b29b04953b06717baeeb2a92f.jpg
Tiger

Tiger is popularly known as the national animal of India.

It took us whole day to visit these two places only. I forgot to mention, while returning from park, we clicked pictures of pigeons sitting on a wire string.. the view was looking so beautiful due to sunrise.

IMG-20240821-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20240821-WA0009.jpg

Pigeons while sun rising

We boarded the metro and reached nearest metro station to home then I booked a cab and got back Home. After reaching, we got freshen up and all of them except me had tea with namkeen.. I only had namkeen as I am not into tea and coffee.

IMG20240821111804.jpg
Namkeen

After a while, I opened steemit... commented on few posts and reverted back to people's comment. Now since I was able to make sometimes for me.. I started writing my routine post in Steemit to post on this amazing platform.

I want to extend my heartfelt gratitude to everyone who takes out their precious time to read and vote my posts. I'm extremely grateful!!

Adobe Scan 20_08_2024_1.jpg

Thank you so much!

Lots of love :)
@varsha001

Sort:  

Varsha, your diary is a delightful glimpse into your daily life! I loved how you shared your routine, from yoga practice to exploring Delhi's iconic spots like India Gate and the Zoo. Your photos added a wonderful visual touch. Your gratitude and appreciation for the Steemit community are heartwarming. Keep sharing your experiences, and I look forward to reading more about your adventures.🤗

 22 hours ago 

I really appreciate your kind words, thank you so much for visiting my post. 📯

TEAM 1

Congratulations!

Your post has been supported by THE QUEST TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @fjjrg

 yesterday 

Thanks a lot for supporting my post!

 yesterday 

I totally agree that India Gate is a very magnificent monument especially located in the heart of New Delhi,
It turns out that the Tiger is popularly known as the national animal of India. I just found out about this 😊
One day if the price of 1 steem is $10 I will definitely visit these two places.
I also want to enjoy namkeen food. It looks delicious and I want to taste the coffee there

 yesterday 

Hey, thanks a million for visiting my post! I really appreciate your presence and wish you to visit all the places you desire for :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54