BEST OUTFIT OF THE DAY !! ๐Ÿ‘—๐Ÿ‘ 

in Steem Nations โ€ข last month (edited)
Best outfit of the day!! ๐Ÿ‘—๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘œ
HELLO EVERYONE ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

I am quite excited to participate in this contest as I love to get ready... you can say this is my coping mechanism. Whenever I feel low or down... I get ready wear my favorite attire accessorize it with earring or neck piece may be. As soon as I saw this contest post in our community @steem-nations .. I was more than thrilled seeing this.

IMG-20240829-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20240829-WA0011.jpg
My most favorite outfit till date

MY MOST GO TO COLOR๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค

Whenever there is some special event be it my birthday, office party, a friend's b'day for that matter.. I inadvertently choose black, a color which never disappoints me. Additionally, this color elevates my look as soon as I put on something black.

Brands I prefer mostly

There are lot many brands I have used so far, when it comes to apparel, I pick Vishudh, Anouk, Allen Solly, Zara and H&M.

If I talk about watches, I love Fossil watches the most.. simple chic, durable and yet elegant.

Fossil Group Inc. is an American fashion designer and manufacturer founded in 1984 by Tom Kartsotis and based in Richardson, Texas.

Brands I prefer mostly in perfume

There are very few brands I've explored so far because I'm not much into perfume or deo. I found Bellavita, Ajmal and Renee a nice brand for daily usage.

Dresses I feel most comfortable in ๐Ÿ‘—

Ethnique attires and western dresses, I find both kinds of dresses comfortable and suits me as well. This also helps in getting a lot of versatility in my wardrobe.

IMG-20240829-WA0015.jpg
Another pic in same outfit

I bought this dress a day before my birthday. I had two purposes to solve with this dress. 1- To wear in on my B'day party. 2- Restyle it in our office party. I got this dress from a showroom, It wasn't fitting me well the day I tried, but then they arranged alteration for me. I was so mesmerized by the look I got after wearing it. For accessories, I visited a mall near by and purchased an earring and pendent.

IMG-20240829-WA0019.jpg
Wearing same dress on my B'day!

TO CONCLUDE THIS , I WOULD SAY-

Fashion is not just about clothes; it's about how it makes you feel, and for me, it's a journey of self-expression, confidence, and joy. Can't wait to see what everyone else brings to the table!.

=====================================
Thank you so much everyone for sparing your precious time for my post and please do not hesitate to share your feedback.
=====================================

I would like to invite @krishna001 @ritikanewbie and @djanita to participate in this exciting contest.

Lots of love :)
@varsha001

Sort: ย 
ย last monthย 

A dress you bought before your birthday most really be nice and it looks nice on you. Fashion indeed is not all about clothes but the feeling.

The showroom this dress was bought is really a nice place to get clothes, thanks for sharing this wonderful post with us.

ย last monthย 

I'm extremely grateful, that you visited my post and glad to know that you liked it all... please keep visiting!

ย last monthย 

Great ๐Ÿ‘ the dress you have chosen suits you. That's a good choice for party ๐ŸŽ‰ as well.

ย last monthย 

Thank you so very much for your compliment !

ย last monthย 

Great dear.Its very beautiful dress.Wishing yuo all the best of luck

ย last monthย 

Thank you so much!โ˜บ๏ธ
Keep visiting !

ย last monthย 

Yes Dear, why not?Its a pleasure for me to visit.

ย last monthย 

Please use this tag in your post
#fashn-50sp1

ย last monthย 

Okay, I'll update it right away... Thank you!

ย last monthย 

Done, I thought there is some typo in fashion spelling. Thanks a lot for noticing it and correcting .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63