The Diary Game {Monday, 23 September 2024} || Busy Monday

in Steem Nations5 days ago

Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh

Greetings steemean friends

Friends, admins and all moderators of the beloved community @SteemNations. I have to continue with quite busy activities again this Monday. It started at 06.00 West Indonesia Time, at which time I had just woken up from my sleep and immediately performed my morning prayer. Then while I was making preparations to go to school, light rain began to fall welcoming the start of this morning.

Arriving at school at 07.30 West Indonesia Time, I went straight to the regular canteen to enjoy breakfast. Then teaching and learning activities were carried out, because we could not hold a flag ceremony, considering the light rain that was still falling.

I'm just busy with office activities, namely creating data and preparing everything for the 5th graders to take part in the national assessment simulation tomorrow. Starting from trying to access the application, printing student login cards and so on, I did it until it took 2 hours. After that, break time arrived and the children and their fellow teachers who were teaching returned to the office to rest.

1000183509-01.jpeg

In the office during break times

I was also busy again, namely when I had to help several fellow teachers who wanted to correct their diploma data via the GTK info page. The certificate revision is only for participating civil servant candidates this year.

When it's time to go home from school at 12.30 West Indonesia Time. I immediately went home to the mosque to perform the noon prayer first. Then I went home to shower and enjoy a little lunch. After changing clothes, I went back to school to take part in a tryout for the certification program I was currently participating in.

Of course, in terms of taking certification this time, I wasn't the only one, but several other fellow teachers were also called, and this afternoon we tried to take the try out exam together at the school office.

1000183608-01.jpeg

1000183640-01.jpeg

The atmosphere when we took the try out test for the teacher certification program

At 16.00 West Indonesia Time the try out test that we took ended. After that, I returned to the mosque to pray Ashar.

Then I went straight home to sit and rest for a while. Before sunset time, I took a shower and performed the Maghrib prayer at home.

After I had finished my evening prayer obligations, I immediately took my laptop and so on and went to meet an operator friend to discuss tomorrow's student assessment. A nearby cafe became our meeting point. In between discussing things I wanted to ask, we didn't forget to enjoy food and drinks there.

1000183788-01.jpeg

With operator friends in a cafe

After consulting for a while we said goodbye and returned home. I went straight to my village mosque to pray Isha. Then I immediately went home just to sit down and rest. Before I went to bed, I finished my diary first.

Friends, admins and moderators, that is a snippet of my presentation on today's occasion. I hope I can get benefits and good wishes. Sorry if there are any mistakes in presenting this post, Wassalam.

Follow Me @teukuipul87

Camera PicturesSmartphones
ModelsRMX2180
Android Version11
Original picture@teukuipul87
Picture EditingSnapseed
LocationAceh

I would like to express my thanks to all my friends who are part of this beloved community, as well as to all my brother and sister moderators.

image.png
@@.png

Sort:  

Hi, @teukuipul87,

Your post has been manually curated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90