Daily diary game 29-sep-2024 raining due 😊😊😊

in Steem Nations3 days ago (edited)

My name is Sumit gupta and I am once again 🔂present among you with my diary📔. So how are you guys? Hope you are doing well. This community🛰️ has made a good place in my heart and this is the reason that I often post✉️my diary in it, which also gets a lot of love 💕 from you👨.

Today the weather became clear, today it came very early and then after following your daily routine, you came to open the shop and then you saw that the lady in front of the shop was standing there to spoil your shop and then you did all the work for yourself. A male friend who was sitting near me came to me and told me that I had a dream in which a boy ate my head and threw water on it and what a chip it was, now I saw that the boy was in front of me. Kar chip raha tha, to wah soch chh huodo kya huwa wah chita bachcha h bass yeh bat pe hum kog apsh me hash rhe the.
IMG20240929082027.jpg* today sun riseing.
After my friend's departure, Papa came to the shop to bring me home. Did I have tea with Namkin for breakfast? Then I asked my mother to tell me to go and bring my father to teach me. I came to my house after some time. When I started playing PUBG, Babu started liking me. He started saying that I also want to play the game. I got angry and told him that he was in the other room. did you go?After playing the game, I came to the shop and met a 😁friend, then we both took a selfie and talked a lot.
IMG20240929082114.jpg* 😊friend.

Thank😊you for visiting👀 my post .

@club75
@steemnations
@steemit
@india

Sort:  
 2 days ago (edited)

Hello @sumitgzp,

We're so delighted that you made a post in our community. Thank you for your valuable contribution. We have carefully reviewed your entry and are excited to share our feedback. Below, you will find the detailed results of our assessment. 🙂

Club Statusx
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI > 5x
Burnsteem25x
AI contentHuman
  • Please follow club status(minimum club5050) if you want support from steemit.

  • Your voting CSI is too low please engage with engage with others with upvote and meaningful comment.

Best Regards,
@alfazmalek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64