Travel & Culture Contest

in Steem Nations3 days ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

I am @sojib1996
From Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I will be taking part in a beautiful contest of the Steem nations community. Thank you brother @amjadsharif for organizing such a beautiful event

Almost everyone likes to travel. Everyone is joyful when you hear about going around. Today I will write about traveling together with my friends in the travels contest.

1000001629.jpg
Image design by canva
Thumbnail Image

Talking about travel reminds me of 6-9-2024. On that day, many of us went on a trip together. The place to visit is the Botanical Garden. This is my first visit to the botanical garden.

1000000961.jpg

We do the program two days before. Having never been to a botanical garden before, a mysterious joy lurks in the mind after programming. Which filled my heart with great pleasure.

1000001025.jpg

Botanical Garden In the morning we reach there by bus. Took photos of the city on the street while visiting the Botanical Gardens.We came and took some pictures together with everyone. I bought tickets for 100 taka per person. Before entering inside, I saw that we were in the midst of extraordinary beauty. There are all kinds of trees here.

1000001047.jpg

1000001012.jpg

Next to the botanical garden is the zoo. Besides having the same two spots, we chose the botanical garden as we would enjoy the scenery during the monsoon season. I got exactly what I wanted because of the monsoon rains the plants are green and fresh.

1000001274.jpg

1000001279.jpg

In some places I take pictures. Around noon, we arranged to eat and drink in a small restaurant inside. As food was chicken polao. The food was of good quality, we wandered back after the meal.

1000001240.jpg

Sit for some time by a pond and enjoy the beautiful view all around. Also went to a flower garden and took pictures of butterflies and flowers.

1000001162.jpg

1000001155.jpg

We didn't fully explore the garden as we were running out of time, closing at five o'clock in the afternoon. I have presented to you the joy that I have done in the meantime. It's really fun to hang out, eat, and talk together.

1000001085.jpg

It's a bit difficult to get everyone together because everyone is more or less busy, and finding time to organize myself becomes a bit difficult in my opinion. Still, we were all together so it feels good.

1000001286.jpg

In the afternoon we eat ice cream there. After eating ice cream we spent some time and came out of there and went home.

I would like to invite my friends @m-fdo @shahid76 and @azit1980 to take part in the contest.

The pictures i have shared are my own property.

Original Content

Captured taken using Smartphone One plus nord n30 se| © Images & text are my own | Location :
Mirpur, Bangladesh.

Best Regards, @sojib1996

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33