the diary game. went to buy medicine on a rainy day. 06/10/2024

in Steem Nations5 days ago
ASSALAMU ALAIKUM

Hello Dear friends ,I am @shantoislam from #Bangladesh

the diary game. went to buy medicine on a rainy day. 06/10/2024

Dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah I am also very good with your prayers. Today I will share with you some beautiful rainy day activities. Hope everyone will stand by me and support me till the end.

IMG_20241005_140512.jpg

Like every day, today I wake up in the morning and brush my teeth. Since it has been raining a lot since morning, I did not go to the office. I stopped office work today. I called sir and told him that it is raining and I will not go today. Sir, he gave me leave without saying anything. I like to spend a holiday in the rain.Because I love it when it rains. Lying at home, I saw the rain falling through the window. I don't have breakfast in the morning and then I sleep again. It's time for lunch while I'm lying down and pressing the mobile phone, but the rain doesn't stop, it's raining.As it was time for lunch, I did not have lunch, so I was telling my mother to cook khichuri, so she was cooking khichuri. After lunch mom told me to bring some medicine so I went out to get medicine at Beacon Pharmaceutical in Dhaka Shyamli after having lunch.

IMG_20241005_131257.jpg

I went to the bus stand with an umbrella on my head and got on a butterfly bus to get medicine because of the heavy rain, water is coming inside the bus, a lot of mud.Then I reached Shyamoli I got down and had to walk for a while as it is in a house inside Pisciculture Housing this Beacon Pharmaceutical Limited buy medicine from here very affordable and pure medicine available this Beacon Pharmaceutical Limited is a dealer. So not directly from here.Do I take medicine if a guy asks me to enter? I said yes. Then he told me to sit inside. He said what medicine should I take? I showed the medicine slip and told him to give these two boxes and two boxes. He heard from me and asked me to wait and went to get the medicine. I sat and waited for him.While waiting, I saw a newspaper in front of me. I read the newspaper for a while. As I was reading, the man appeared with medicine. He explained the medicine to me and the price of the medicine is 6600 rupees.

IMG_20241005_131737.jpg

I explained the money to him. And he let me pass the gate. I took the gate pass and submitted it at the gate.And I came again from Shyamoli to the pharmacy of Anwar Khan Mordan College and Hospital to take another medicine called Liver Fast. When I came to this pharmacy, I asked a brother if this medicine is available, he said yes, I asked him to give me two boxes. He packed two boxes and the price of these two boxes was Rs.2150.Finally finished taking my medicine. And I came back home again. In total I bought medicines worth 8750 rupees. Meanwhile, it's raining and I'm getting wet. 😊

IMG_20241005_140438.jpg

Thank you very much for reading the story.💝

IMG_20240922_222041_209.jpg

Here is how I spent my time on this rainy day. Thank you very much for visiting the Steam Nation blog. Follow me and get more posts about travel, photography, life, stories, love, technology and inspiration etc. Please upvote, comment and rate my post. Many thanks again.

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

@shantoislam Thanks For posting here

Please try engaging with another member post as well.

 5 days ago 

Thank you very much for commenting on my post. Inshallah I will try to post on another member in the future.

Hi, @shantoislam,

Your post has been manually curated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61