Delicious chicken chops

in Steem Nations16 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Dear friends ,I am @shantoislam from #Bangladesh

Dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah I am also very well with your prayers. Today I am going to discuss with you about chicken chop dish which is very delicious. I have served the dish myself. I hope everyone will be with me in the end.

IMG_20240824_173248.jpg

Friends, like every day today I woke up in the morning with the support of the alarm and brushed my teeth and freshened up for office. As usual I went to office today and met many strangers in between coming to office. One always happens. Every day you meet different people in the city. Even today I went to office after seeing that and started office work.So what I'm going to talk about today is the chicken chops you can see on the screen above. I go downstairs for a cup of tea in between office work to refresh myself. I remembered this chicken chopach. At that time, I had a light hunger in my stomach, so the chicken chop is a standard and perfect food to satisfy the light hunger. And the food is very tasty which is why I eat it often.A sweet chili sauce is added to make the dish more delicious.Just remembering the food makes the tongue water. And the food was served to me by Mohammad Sohan. This Sohan Bhai has been preparing and serving this food for almost five years now with honesty and devotion. So I like him very much.

IMG_20240824_173239_1.jpg

His shop is located next to Dhaka Kakrail Mor Eastern Commercial. I eat these passport delicacies from him. He keeps the shop very neat and tidy. The name of his shop is Five Star Fast Food. I would like to know from md sohan bhai what are the products of this chicken chops food. He said flour, chicken, oil, spices, water, many more etc.I enjoyed hearing the material from his mouth. And the first time I took a bite it was delicious. After that, I continued to eat the food slowly with the sauce again. Really the food was amazingly delicious what food impressed me. So I eat the food most of the time.A bamboo stick is provided inside for convenience in eating. So that the food can be moved with that stick and germ free. The stick is not always when the food is prepared then it is served and very carefully kept clean otherwise it will spoil the taste.

IMG_20240824_173311.jpg

The importance of the stick here is also immense. You can see it on your skin. I was able to take a photo by lifting the food through the wood. Finally I finished the meal and had a lot of fun. Earlier I was taking a picture of chicken balls from here. Which I ate from this Sohan Bhai's shop. I have reviewed this dish so you can try it. Hope you like it very much.The food was very good to me as the food place was clean and tidy. And when Sohan bhai serves me the food heats the food once more with heat. I tried to take a picture of it on a stick and show it to you as you can see on the screen above. I finished the meal and finished slowly with full taste. Finally I finished my meal and said goodbye to Sohan bhai and came to office. I had lunch in the afternoon and rested for a while and finished my office work in the afternoon when the office was off I came back home like every day.

IMG_20240824_173333.jpg

Dear friends, today is the end. Inshallah, see you again in the new blog. Until then, I wish you to be healthy and well. And an important thing for me is that I am a new member of the Steemit platform. So forgive me for any mistakes, and support me. May Allah bless you all. Thank you all for being with me.


💐ALLAH HAFEZ💐

Sort:  
 13 days ago 

Looks so delicious

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi, @shantoislam,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

 15 days ago 

1000016590.jpg

I voted for your Witness. Please check

 15 days ago 

Hi, @shantoislam

Thanks for posting in this community, Here's a review

Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0.00
Burnsteem25No
AI contentHuman

I recommend you to read and engage with other members' content within the community. last week there is no engagement for your side, and because of this voting CSI is also zero, Please try to read other people's posts within the community and If you find something you appreciate, please don’t hesitate to upvote it.

Best Regards

 15 days ago 

They look super yummy.
Thanks for sharing the experience with us.
I encourage you to participate in the contest.:
https://steemit.com/hive-136769/@steem-nations/4obqex-contest-alert-best-outfit-of-the-day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43