Daily walk. 22 August 2024

in Steem Nations8 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Dear friends ,I am @shantoislam from #Bangladesh

Dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah I am also very well. Today I will show you some beautiful moments of daily life. I hope everyone will be with me in the end.

IMG_20240823_054657.jpg

Dear friends, I woke up this morning as usual and brushed my teeth. Mom gave me an egg and some raw wet chickpeas for breakfast. Which you can see in the screen above. It was not much time to go to the office, it was getting late, so I ate the egg and took the chickpeas in my hand and left for the office. Finally reached the office on time.At the beginning of reaching the office, I left the fan and turned on the AC and took a five-minute rest. After taking rest, I turned off the fan, turned on the AC, cleaned the office a little and wiped the tables and cleaned the old files. I was spending free time in the office due to lack of work.I didn't feel like sitting for a long time so I left the office and went to the canteen on the 17th floor of our building. On the way to the canteen, I met an older brother. Chatted with him for a while and watched the beautiful view outside from the roof. From the rooftops, the tall buildings in the far distance were visible. I liked the subject very much. And below is the picture to show you too. You can see the screenshot below.

IMG_20240822_101210_1.jpg

Another interesting thing here is that when I went to capture the picture suddenly a grasshopper came in front of my camera and the grasshopper was also captured by the camera. A strange sight. I liked this very much then I came to the office and started working.When I came to the office to do office work, I looked and saw that it was raining. Seeing the rain outside, I could no longer sit on the chair and went to the window. And reached out to the rain through the window. Every drop of rain touches my hand and makes me shiver. You can see the picture in the screenshot below.

IMG_20240821_124644_1.jpg

Seeing this rain reminded me of a poem I had read in a book of a small age which my cousin had told me a few days ago. I present the poem to you. Bring the rain, I will measure the rice. Ayre baby come home, who eats rice with milk. When I remember this poem, I remember my childhood. This rain reminds us many memories.I stood by the window for a while and enjoyed the rain. And as the rain slowly started to subside I went back to my desk and started working again. I have shown you some parts of my office in a previous blog, but I will not show you any more today, and I will discuss my office with you another day.As I was doing office work it was evening and office time was over I left for home again and came back home. On returning home, I saw a puri shop. The puris here are very delicious. I often eat puri from here. So today is a game. It is not right to eat this fast food excessively. Puri's photo is also given below.

IMG_20240823_164526.jpg

Dear friends, this is the end of today. Inshallah, see you again in the new blog. Until then, stay healthy and well. And an important thing for me is that I am a new member of Steemit platform. So please forgive me if there is any mistake, and support me. May Allah bless you all. Thank you all for being with me.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31