"What is the better opinion Business or job ?"

in Steem Nations28 days ago

Hello Steemit friends,
how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem Nations brought by the honorable Admin @Community Account. The name of the Contest is "What is the better opinion Business or job ?". Thank you Steem Nations for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

Blue Business Profile Facebook Cover.jpg
Image Design by Canva

All of us have to choose a profession to meet all the needs of life. Some may choose to lead their life by Business and some prefer to job. In short, we have to choose either a job or a business. Today I am sharing my personal opinion on which of these two is better through this context.

What do we mean by Job or Business?

Job: -
A job means working under someone else for a certain amount of money. There is less freedom to express one's own opinion but there is an option to get a salary for sure.

image.png
Pixabay

Business: -
Business is a job with the advantage of working independently where you don't have to answer to anyone for the work but you are accountable to your subordinates.

Advantages and Disadvantages of the Job: -

Advantage –

  • The job has several benefits:
  • The biggest advantage is that here you don't have to worry about the salary at the end of the month. Those of us who work are sure that at the end of the month, a certain amount of money will come into our pocket.
  • Every person needs to make a budget to manage his family. Jobs are very good because a fixed amount of money is guaranteed.
  • If you work, you will definitely get leave from time to time, and with that, it is possible to spend vacation with your family.

image.png
Pixabay

  • Disadvantages: -
  • There is no such thing as personal freedom in the job. He has to do his work according to the wishes of the boss. As a result, freedom of speech is greatly reduced.
  • Since there is a money-earning limit on the job, it is not possible to make any big plans. Even if you plan, it is very difficult to implement.
  • It is very difficult to take leave due to unexpected danger when working.
Advantages and Disadvantages of Business: -

Advantage-

  • The biggest benefit of freelancing is that you can work independently.
  • There is unlimited income opportunity if you are unemployed.

image.png
Pixabay

Disadvantages –

  • The biggest difficulty in doing business is that it is full of uncertainty to get profit from here. Because I don't know whether I will make a profit or a loss in the next month.
  • Doing business requires a lot of capital, many times that capital is borrowed and taken on interest. It is difficult to repay it later.
  • If you are idle, you have to be under immense pressure, as a result of which all complex diseases arise.
My opinion: -

I have done both jobs and business in my life. Although my business was not big. My business was a clothes showroom, grocery shop, and cosmetics shop. But I could not benefit from any of the jobs. Finally, I joined the job and I worked in a steel mill for 10 years. Alhamdulillah now I am fine.
In my view, business is not for everyone, everyone is not unemployed, just as I did not succeed in business, I have seen many others around me fail in business. I have seen that to be unemployed, one has to bear all the severe pressures. These pressures are often due to financial crises. Either, many times if the sales are reduced due to some reason or if there are no sales, we have to bear various pressures which sometimes lead to danger.
I am currently working. I am doing well Alhamdulillah. I can live comfortably with my family with the salary I get. I am not feeling any tension. I am managing my family by budgeting every month.

image.png
Pixabay

I have reviewed both the jobs; I have worked in both sectors. Now I feel that employment is much safer than being business. Although there are many benefits in business, the amount of risk is high. On the other hand, even if the income is less in employment, there is a guarantee of getting paid at the end of the month.
So, in my view, employment is much better than business.

I would like to invite three of my friends @memamun @max-pro @suborna03
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Indeed my friend business is not for everyone and you have realised that having a good job is best for you because you take care of your family with the salary you earn from it.

You have written a very wonderful content my friend and i wish you success in this contest my bro, have a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51