My Diary Game //(29 September 2024)The nature of Allah Ta'ala is incomparably beautiful.

in Steem Nations7 days ago

# Assalamu Alaikum

My dear friends, I am @saiful from #Bangladesh.

Hello friends, today I will share some part of my daily work with you, I hope you will like it. Inshallah you will enjoy reading my stories and seeing my photographs. And you will support me and encourage me to share new stories with you.

IMG20240929162311_01.jpg
(# Allah's creation is very beautiful)

Wake up early in the morning like everyday. I wake up and perform ablution and go to the mosque to pray. I return home after praying from the mosque. I came home and recited the Qur'an. After reciting the Qur'an, I had a light breakfast. After breakfast, I went out to do some photography.And I like doing photography very much, I hope you will like my photography very much, inshallah.

IMG20240929154529.jpg
(# Dragon Fruit is my own photography)

I went to fetch my cousin from her madrasa around noon. Her madrasa will be holiday today. I arrived at madrasa and my cousin came. I took my cousin from madrasa and I went to their house with my sister. After going home, my aunt let me eat dragon fruit. My aunts have a dragon farm. Eating Dragon Fruit Before I eat dragon fruit, I take a photo on my phone. Of course dragon fruit is now a famous fruit for Bangladesh it was a foreign fruit. If this fruit is cultivated without medicine, it is very pleasant to eat and if medicine is given, then the fruit is not too sweet and not pleasant to eat.

IMG20240929162722.jpg
(# Allah's creation is very beautiful.)

After eating the dragon fruit, I went outside and saw the cows standing in the cowshed of my aunts. The cows were looking at me. What a beautiful creation of God. The cows are looking at me with one glance, so I do photography. I also want to do aggro form. I hope my friends will help me from your side. May I realize my dream, inshallah. By the grace of God, you will pray for me.

IMG20240929172615.jpg

IMG20240929172606_01.jpg

I told my aunt and came to our town Kotchandpur and I saw a smart walla. Seeing the chatpatty walla I went to him and told him he gave me a plate of chatpatty. Let me eat a plate quickly. I started eating a quick bite. At that time one of my elder brothers was passing by me. I saw him and asked him to stop. Then he came to me. I let him eat a chatop too. Two brothers eat chatop together. Of course, eating together is very happy. InshAllah friends, I want to sit and eat together with you. May Allah accept Amen.

My dear friends.

Today I shared some parts of my daily work with you. I hope you will like my story very much. Pray for me. I pray for you too. May Allah bless us all with good health. Ameen. May all of us who work on this platform be healthy. Friends pray for me and support me by my side. I would like to tell you something new and share some information with you, Inshallah.

(❤️# Allah Hafiz❤️)

(Assalamu alikum)

Sort:  

Hi, @saiful9,

Your post has been manually curated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64