The Diary Game||(28/08/2024)||A Story of a Day

in Steem Nationslast month

Dear Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. I will share with you a blog about how I spent today and what I did throughout the day. Let's get to the point.

1000016505.jpg

Alhamdulillah, I woke up in the morning and went to brush my teeth. After getting fresh in the room, aunt called everyone for breakfast. Then I went to have breakfast. After breakfast, I packed everything and went out for class. I went to university by rickshaw. There was some delay in reaching the university due to the traffic jam. I entered the class together with my friends. Mam still didn't come to class. So I cried on the balcony and took a picture of the sky. The sky looked very beautiful to me. You can see it on the screen. Anyway mam left in no time and we entered the class.

1000016452.jpg

Our class ended at 6 o'clock. While the friends were going down the stairs, they suddenly saw a picture on the wall. It may have been drawn yesterday. All the paintings on the walls of the varsity revolve around the student movement. Student agitation took place in July and August. What happened one day is reflected in this wall painting. There are a few other murals around but I liked this one so I took a picture. You can see that picture on the above screen.

1000016409.jpg

Then all of us friends went down. We all chatted for a while. Around then it was almost dusk. The image you see on the screen is the gate and road leading out from inside the university. Then my friends left the varsity in the morning and stood for a rickshaw on the street. Suddenly a friend said that he needs to buy some books. So some of us friends went to the library to buy books. A friend bought some books. You can see the image in your library on the screen below. The library has sufficient number of books. We were standing next to a friend. After finishing the book, I said goodbye to my friend.

1000016411.jpg

1000016410.jpg1000016414.jpg

The image you see on the screen above is the main gate of our university. Photo taken while standing for rickshaw. I like the design of the gate very much. The glimpse of evening is very well understood in the picture. The few rickshaws we were getting were full of passengers. We were looking for an empty rickshaw as all three of us would go together. Finally found an empty rickshaw and we got into the rickshaw. After some time my two friends got down in front of their house and I got down in front of mine.

1000016423.jpg

I went to freshen up after coming home. When I got fresh, I saw that my cousin had also returned from work. After a while aunty let us eat noodles. The noodles were very tasty. After the news I sat down to read.

1000013775.png

By the time I finished reading, it was time for dinner. Aunt called for food. My cousin and I went to eat. After finishing the news, I came to the room. Then I chatted with friends on Messenger for a while. Then it was time to sleep and prepared the bed. I fell asleep in no time. This is how my day ended.

1000013774.png

Everyone will be fine and healthy. I am leaving here today.

💐ALLAH HAFEZ💐

1000016058.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 
 last month 

Why tagging steemchiller ?

 last month 

Hi, @nirob1613

Here's a review

Club Statusclub75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.3
Burnsteem25No
AI contentHuman

Thank you for posting in the Steem Nations Community, Please try sending some of your beneficiaries to our community Account @steem-nations and I recommend you to read and engage with other members' content within the community. If you find something you appreciate, don’t hesitate to upvote it.

Best Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69