The Diary Game: My Day on [Wednesday - 14 August 2024]

in Steem Nations2 days ago

Hello Dear friends ,I am @nirob1613 from #Bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. Today I am going to share a great dialy game blog with you. Hope everyone will be there and support in the end.

MY DIARY

I woke up in the morning and brushed my teeth. After breakfast I was resting. At that time my nephew came and said he will eat guava. Then I left without delay to get guavas. We have a guava tree in our house and I went to get guavas from there. As the tree was not that big, I could get it by hand. I got two guavas for my nephew and one for me. Being local guavas, the guavas were very tasty to eat.

1000015635.jpg
1000015138.png

After guava meal I went to my little garden. A few days ago my mother planted a papaya tree in the garden. I noticed that the tree was slightly swayed. So I straightened the tree with the help of a stick. My nephew was with me. My nephew said uncle tree looks very beautiful. When it grow up, I will eat papaya. I like papaya very much. After straightening the tree, I came to the room and finished some housework. Then I went to bed to rest.

1000015676.jpg
1000015138.png

1000015673.jpg

After noon I got ready for shower. After taking a shower and having lunch, I played a little mischief with my nephew. I took a little rest after playing mischief with my nephew for a long time. Then I walked a little on the street in front of the house. I walked alone for a while. This is how the afternoon came. The afternoon was very beautiful.
1000015138.png

Then the nephew came and sat earnestly to take him to the shop. He will eat something from the shop. I had to meet his earnestness. So I went to the store with him. Our road is a brick soling road but I like the road even though people have to face many problems. The road was built a long time ago and then the road was not renovated. Hopefully the road will be repaired very soon. Below is a picture of the road that I took.

1000015675.jpg

1000015674.jpg
1000015138.png

However, I went to the store with my nephew. He bought a packet of Flattened and fried rice and two packets of biscuits from the shop. Then we came home. I have mentioned the products and their prices below.

QuantityPrice (BDT/Dollar)Product
One packet (Flattened and fried rice)10BDT (0.085 Dollers)1000015679.jpg
Two packes (Biscuits)10BDT (0.085 Dollers)1000015677.jpg

1000015138.png

After a while evening came. I came to the room after washing my hands and face. Suddenly I noticed that the clock on my reading table was not working. I took the watch and saw that the battery charge was over. Then bought a battery and put it in the clock and the clock started running.

1000015682.jpg
1000015138.png

For Work I Use:


DeviceRedmi 13c
Photographer@nirob1613
CategoryDiary Game

Thus it was time for dinner. I looked at the clock and saw that it was almost 10 pm. After eating, I made the bed and prepared for sleep. After a while I fell asleep. Alhamdulillah, all in all, today was a very nice day.

I invite @shantoislam, @alaminkhan21 and @najmulislam10 to share their beautiful diary games with us.

1000013774.png

💐EVERYONE TAKE LOVE FROM ME❤️
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 hours ago 

You really had a great day dear, when I saw the guava tree on your post, I knew it something good.
Thanks for sharing.
Wish you luck in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45