You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favourite YouTuber

in Steem Nations2 days ago
Club StatusNo Club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI4.8 ( 0.00 % self, 37 upvotes, 33 accounts, last 7d )
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman

Hi, @akmalshakir

Thank you for participating in the Steem Nations Community Contest.I am feeling very glad that you like Mr Beast in Youtube.Me and my family like r Beast so much and watches his videos alot.BUt bro type it accoring to question read my questions again so that you can answer it.You can edit it.

Recomendations:

I recommend reading and engaging with other members content. If you find something you appreciate, don’t hesitate to upvote it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54