Application for MOD of steem-nations community

in Steem Nations3 days ago
Greetings

22 Hours back an Announcement was made in the Steem Nations Community. The announcement was Applications For Mod in the Steem Nations Community. It is time for the growth of this community so here I am submitting my Application for Mod in the Steem Nations community.

My Diary Game (2).png

Source

My Intoduction

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xbTqZyixEuwUqAehw17aXauHrJWhdQUG7hfuuMGB5vuP9BCVkYdZLd9iZR74X2X32kjCsWxMnZSZLxjMsLhQ4KMq9nKiE.jfif

This is me, Muhammad Ahmad, a student of class 10 from the beautiful valley of Peshawar, Pakistan. My father's name is Imran Khan. He lost his life in a severe road accident a few years back. I am the eldest son of my widowed mother. My mother is an Associate Professor of English subject at a Government College. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters. My mother is the sole earning hand of our family. She is a hardworking and determined woman. I love her from the core of my heart. She is the epitome of goodness, honesty, steadfastness, and love. My mom is my ideal. Me and my brother and sisters are deeply indebted to her. I want to become a Heart Surgeon to serve humanity. Pray for me for my glorious future. I am a fun-loving guy, who wants to spread happiness and laughter everywhere.

My history on Steemit till Now

I have come to know about steemit from my tutor @hamzayousafzai. This credit goes to my esteemed tutor Hamza. Hats off to my tutor hamzayousafzai.He told me about Steemit and everything. Now he is not only my tutor but my mentor too. I joined Steemit in May 2024.

image.png

My Achievement 1 and Achievement 2 were verified, and then a new policy was introduced by @the-gorilla in the Newcomers Community so if newcomers have to be verified they should Post a Newcomers certificate I did as he told me to. I made the Certificate and got verified as you can check the tag!

Capture.PNG

Till now I have generated 202+ Steem and I have converted all the Steem to Power Up. But unfortunately, I have lost my Club5050. I have lost my #club5050 mistakenly. I have transferred my 66 Steem to my brother just I was checking something. He gave it back then I transferred it to him he gave me it again then I participated in a contest and the Mod told me that I had lost my club 5050 if I wanted it again then I should Power up 134 steem but I didn't have much. Now I want about 90 Steem to be powered up then I will have my club again and in the upcoming month, I will get my Club5050.

  • My Steem Power is 206.596.
  • Reputation is 59.
  • Voting CSI is 4.1.

image.png

If I becomes MOD

I am suitable for Mod because I have a great knowledge about Steemit as I got also a great knowledge about Steemit from my tutor and mentor @hamzayousafzai. I also make encouraging comments and in some cases, I correct them too. I guess that from that I can handle engagements and other beneficial activities. I will also increase the engagement of this community by organizing great contests. I have a passion for working in line with the community rules and regulations to serve with or without reward for the betterment of the community. I have been an active member this will also boost my morale of being here.

Conclusion

This is my application to work as one of the moderators in the Steem Nations community. I am hopeful that my request will be granted.

Note:
The images in which the source is not mentioned are taken by me and is Screenshots!

CC

@steem-nations
@fabiha
@maazmoid123
@alfazmalek

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

"👏 Congratulations on taking the first step towards becoming a Mod in the Steem Nations Community! 🎉 Your passion for serving humanity through being a Heart Surgeon is truly inspiring, and your enthusiasm for spreading happiness and laughter everywhere is contagious! 😊 It's wonderful to see you've been actively engaging with the community, making encouraging comments, and correcting others when needed. Your dedication to following community rules and regulations will surely make you an excellent Mod! 👍 I wish you all the best in this application process! 💪 Don't forget to spread the word about our amazing witness @xpilar.witness by voting here: https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Let's keep growing and thriving as a community! 🌱💕"

Wishing you all the best in your new achievement you are about to take friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30