THE DIARY GAME : MY DAY ON 18 AUGUST

in Steem Nations2 days ago

THE DIARY GAME : MY DAY ON 18 AUGUST


Hi Everyone,
I hope you are all doing well and in good health. today i am taking part in the contest and I'm excited to participate in the diary game and share my entire day on the 18th of August with you all.

The Day Begins


The day began with me waking up early for Fajr prayer and capturing the beautiful sunrise. I spent some peaceful time on my rooftop, all alone in the quiet surroundings. Since I am on semester break with no classes I took my time and had a quick breakfast made by my mother , to start the day.

image.png

FYP Proposal
After helping my mother with some household chores I moved on to my work on my laptop. We are currently working on our final year project, so I focused on research and proposal writing. Proposal writing is quite challenging, and we have been brainstorming ideas and conducting research for the past 15 to 20 days. Since today was the deadline we all goup mates spent the entire day finalizing the proposal. My group mates and I had quick meetings to discuss everything and we successfully finalized our three proposals. the last month was really challenging and hectic. But we are done with our work properly .

image.png

Working On Intership task

After completeing the work of FYP I shifted my focus to my internship work, which had been on hold due to FYP preparations. I started studying the assigned task, which involves integrating a calendar using PHP Laravel and adding a schedule to my project. It’s a large and complex task, and I'm still working on it , I encountered several errors and challenges due to working in a new language. However, I've completed one month as an intern, so I've developed a good grip on solving coding issues.

image.png

Evening and Tea Break

In the evening, I took a break for tea and spent some quality time with my family. I also watered and checked on my plants noticing that some new flowers had bloomed today. I used stored rainwater, which helps them grow and bloom more beautifully compared to regular tap water. Despite having a lot of pending work, I decided let my my instincts win 😁 and sit down to read a book. Reading in the evening with a gentle wind and a beautiful view is always a relaxing and refreshing experience.

image.png

Girls Night Out
Later we decided to have a girls' night out with my cousin and sister. Since we had already had a proper dinner, we went out for some ice cream waffles. My cousin, sister, and I headed to a waffle shop to satisfy our sweet tooth. On the way back, we stopped by a bakery to pick up a few items, including brownies, tea cake, and a pack of nimco for late-night cravings.

image.png

with this i ended my day again siiting with my laptop to complete my task , buy the end i would like to invite my 3 friends

@fizabatool , @djanita and @fabiha

thats all from today diary ,i really enjoyed writing about my day hope to write soon
THANKYOU

Sort:  
 2 days ago (edited)

Such a nice and interesting dairy game.
The chocolate waffle looks like a proper meal itself.
Good luck for the contest.
Don't forget to share the link of your entry on the contest post as well.

 2 days ago 

@djanita I'm glad you liked it and Yes, I have shared the link on the contest post. Thank you for the reminder 💗

 2 days ago 

Don't forget to comment and engage on posts of other people as well .It is important and it enhance your chances of winning the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45