Stuck in Task || Coding And Problem Solving ||10% beneficiary to @steem-nations.

in Steem Nationslast month (edited)

It really makes me angry when your entire weekend gets ruined. That is exactly what happened to me this weekend. I had planned to take some rest but of course that couldn't happen. So, as my internship is ongoing, I was assigned a task. But this time the task is really complicated and difficult. Usually it does not take me more than two days to complete a task but this time i have been stuck on the same problem for three days which is really frustrating now. Ughhh 😏😏

image.png

I really wanted to skip this task because I got irritated. This is the real problem with coding sometimes a single dot can ruin your three days. One small mistake and your perfectly running code gets messed up. And the hardest part is catching a logical error where the code runs, but it does something completely wrong. That is exactly what is happening with me right now 🙂

image.png

This week we had two meetings with our trainer but the flow and functionality are so difficult that when you try to fix one thing, another thing breaks. Now, I can feel that my Sunday is also going to be ruined because of this coding. This is the last week of my internship, and I am trying to finish it successfully, but I'm getting so frustrated that I just wish this week would somehow skip by

image.png

Now I am thinking of scheduling another meeting to discuss the issue. I really do not feel like working on the task anymore, so I have shut it down for now. After discussing the problem with the trainer in the meeting, we will see what to do next

While I was busy working, my little sister came over and said "Come on, I will make some noodles and we can eat together. It is the weekend, so why do not you put on a movie? you have been working too much, take a break and spend some free time. Once your university starts again, you won't have much time to relax.

image.png

When it comes to relaxing, our go-to movie is Harry Potter ⚡ . This movie is so comforting that even after watching it 100 times, it never gets old. Maybe it's a tradition for every semester break to watch all 8 parts of Harry Potter. Watching it brings back so many childhood memories. It was my favorite then, it’s my favorite now, and it will always be my favorite movie forever.you can relate to me if you are a potterhead ❤️ ⚡

image.png

We have managed to watch 2 parts so far. Lets see if we end up staying up tonight maybe we will watch 2 more parts.

Anyway, that’s it for today.
Thank you 💕

Sort:  
 last month 

A comfy movie night, especially with the charm of Harry Potter is unbeatable! The magic of harry potter hits different. your words about harry potter is so relatable, the movie which I watched many times, And I still have the strength to watch it again.

 last month 

Absolutely !! Harry Potter never gets old💕

 last month 

You seem such a big fan of Harry Potter... Well, majority likes Harry potter .. haven't heard anyone saying they do not like Harry potter so far.
I can understand your grief while being in coding profession.. a single dot can create a blunder and ruin days after days in a row.

 last month 

Harry Potter definitely has a magical charm that most people can’t resist! And yes, coding can be incredibly frustrating just one small mistake can set you back for days. Hang in there

 last month 

Absolutely !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68212.63
ETH 2645.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69