Contest : What is the better opinion Business or job ?

in Steem Nations10 hours ago
Hellow my sweet Steemian FELLOWS aslam-o-alaikum. HOPEFULLY everyone will be fine anjoy your beautiful life. 😍💓

pexels-vlada-karpovich-4050319.jpg

Pixabay

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from #pakistan. Come first time to participate in amazing contest and newly Community. As soon as I saw this community I subscribed to it first and then I really liked this contest and thought I will participate in it now I hope you guys like my entry. And I also pray that this community will grow more than inshaAllah. So lets start. 😍

  • Everyone has their own different opinion whether they like to work or start their own business. As far as I am concerned, we make many mistakes along with work that lead us to face bad things. A person who has more education is not successful even after opening his own business because it is necessary to manage the business in a very good way. You also get rewards but after a long time if your business is going well then you become successful.

But I am of the opinion that you should work in a good place so that you realize that we have to perform our duty in a very good way because by working somewhere, a person does not perform his duty better and then He also gets a monthly salary with which he can manage his household budget.

After opening your own business, a person becomes very lazy and has a lot of problems about how to handle his business, so I like to have a better job than business, in which we also have a sense of duty. And time also and then we get monthly salary with which we can run our household budget.

Like I would like to tell you guys about steemit that in steemit we work as we want and there is no time that we have to be active and then we will get monthly salary here but here But we get reward for our work as good work we will get good reward this is good earning platform where we work according to our time and good work we get good reward.

Because in the end I would like to give priority to the job. In work we have to endure a lot but a person learns that if he wants to earn something, it is better to feed his family by earning halal income and that is our improvement, so I would like to give priority only to work. And this is something that makes us punctual and aware of our duty. I hope you guys will like my opinion. Take care Allah Hafiz.

Thanks 💕
I would like to invite my friends to take part @iffatilyas @meehu @drhira @ashkhan @rumaisha @arinaz08. Guys take part and please subscribe community. 😍

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Sort:  
 9 hours ago 

Hi, @maryamnadeem

Here's a review

Club StatusClub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.5 ( 0.00 % self, 77 upvotes, 61 accounts, last 7d )
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman

Thank you for sharing your post in the Steem Nations Community. Your points are good that both business and job have their own advantages and disadvantages. According to your opinion job sounds better, and it is also true that by working on Steemit we can manage our time. Thank you for sharing your valuable thoughts and Best of luck in the contest!

Exactly!
You have giving a good example of steemit relating it with job and Business.
Even I think the same that job is better if you can find a good job ,in a firm that supports it.It becomes very much better .your earning is better and everything is stable.
On the other hand,for business you have to keep a lot of patience and it is a huge tasks for all the business man to wait for profit while you invest in lakhs for your business.
All the best for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42