The Diary Game: My Diary for today 📔🖊️

in Steem Nations11 hours ago (edited)

Hi Folks! 🤠

🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼

1000009714.jpg
Canva

My name is Krishna Sharma and I am back with some new story of my diary. Writing diaries and sharing interesting stuff is really good for a balanced mood for the day. I am going to share a quote of the day and much more of my daily activities.

🌺 Quote of the day 🌾

" There is always a silver lining behind the clouds."

The meaning of the quote is, if you are facing problems in your life, have patience, everything has a positive side too. Just you need to keep calm and try for the good.

I write poetry and some thoughts. I use to write my emotions whenever I feel them. I am going to share one of them here. I hope you would like it.

1000009709.jpg
My thoughts on FB profile

🪭❄️🪭❄️🪭❄️🪭❄️🪭❄️🪭❄️🪭❄️

Now let's talk about the day. So yesterday evening I went home by 6:30 pm and got laid in my bed and then tried relaxation for 15 minutes. After work relaxation is very good method to relax your body and mind too. Whenever you go deep in relaxation practice, you feel sleepy because your body and mind gets much relaxation. 9:00 pm we started preparing for dinner. But one of my friends has to eat non-veg so went out for dinner. We two made roti and sabji and bought milk to consume with it.

Having dinner I went in bed and watched some youtube videos. My friend went to study for his exam. We stayed on for an hour and then slept. In the morning 🌅 we woke up by 8 A.M. due to late sleeping. But night was good to sleep. No mosquito, no humidity, everything was good because of fine weather ☁️ 🌡️.

1000009649.jpg
Clicked while raining 🌧️ on my way to office
After being fresh in the morning, I got ready for office. My friend had prepared tea and with toast it tasted delectable. Then we left for office but in the way it started raining that too heavily. Auto-rickshaw stopped for sometime but I was late for office so I told him to drive. I helped a girl going coaching, she had no coins to give the driver so I gave it for her. She thanked me. It feels good helping someone. As soon as I was to reach office, my senior called me , I told him that just reaching.

Reaching office I came to know that 3 of my colleagues have not yet come so I resumed the pending task and finished it within an hour. Now I am sitting in sofa put beside my chair and writing this post as I have finished the important tasks.

1000005973.jpg

Please let me know how much you liked the diary. Your feedback is important for me so that I could improve my writing.

Thank you for visiting my post. Have a good day.💐

Sort:  
 4 hours ago 

Are you hardcore vegetarian?

 3 hours ago (edited)

Yes! 🤠

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53