My Diary post ๐Ÿ“”๐Ÿ–Š๏ธ

in Steem Nations โ€ข 4 days ago

Greetings Everyone!

๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€
My name is Krishna Sharma and I am new in this community. @alfazmlek invited me in this community and when I came to know that it is an emerging community I happily decided to write in this community. Actually I think it's my pleasure to be invited over here. Now I am going to share my normal day activities, some fun some facts.

1000005463.jpg

โ™จ๏ธQuote of the day

If you take more and more responsibilities, you become more skilled person.

According to the quote mentioned above, if you are always ready to take responsibilities and various types of task, you will become more skillful as you already know practice makes a person perfect. Well the motive of the quote is to share positivity to all the members of the community.

๐Ÿ’My Day

So yesterday I went to meet my mom and my nana , yes ofcourse to my nanihaal. I am on leave for 5 days upto Rakshabandhan. I met many maamis and bhabhis at nanihal. They had fun with me. One of the bhabhi had organised Shiv Pooja (locally called Shiv Charcha). There is a shiv temple near my house ๐Ÿ . Every month 2-3 pooja is organised at shiv temple.

1000007764.jpg
1000007754.jpg
Weather today

๐ŸŒผToday morning I took my mom to Mau district. There she had to offer Prasad to Durga Mata. While we were to reach the temple , accidentally my bike got slipped beside the road, I got some scratch near my elbow ... fortunately mom has no scars aur any kind of bruises. I applied ointment on my wound then we went to do pooja. Later we returned home.

Getting home, I relaxed for an hour and then I took permission from my mom and nana to get back. I took bike and started towards way to home. It was 4 O' clock of evening, I clicked some pictures of surroundings as it is Saavan month and the weather is outstanding. The clicks were eye catching. After an hour I reached my home. Then I got a call from my friend and we went on playground. But today no โšฝ player was present as it was a day at which sabji market is organised in our Village. We spent an hour there talking each other then got back.

1000002862.jpg
Construction of my house is in progress

โ„๏ธ In the evening I talked to my father regarding the arrangements of the marriage which going to be held in November. Pre planning is necessary as this is a big event. Buty father had done everything very well and somethings are on the way to be completed including my home as it's construction work is in progress. Hopefully it will take one more month.

Now I have taken dinner and laying in my bed, writing this diary. I hope you will like my diary and support so that I will be regular here.

Thank you for reading my post. Keep coming , stay healthy. Have a good time. ๐ŸŒˆ

1000007350.gif
1000007349.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54