Application for MOD of steem-nations community

in Steem Nations3 days ago (edited)

To,

The Admin,
Steem-nations community.

Subject: Application for MOD in the community.

1000013530.jpg
Created on Canva

My Introduction

My name is Krishna Nand Sharma. I am from India and I wish to be a MOD in @steem-nations community. I have been active on steemit platform since 06 April 2021. I was introduced about this platform by one one of my friends Prachi Singh. Since then I have been a member of various communities like Best of India, Hindwhale community, Steeming diaries, as of now a member of steem-nations community as well. I have completed Achievement 2 as well, I share my posts on various communities most frequently. A quick overview about my profile is as under:-


❇️ Date of introduction on steemit/ Achievement-106 April 2021
❇️ Club statusClub5050
❇️ Steem Power as of now963 SP
❇️ Current Reputation61
❇️ Knowledge of basic toolsYes

1000013536.jpg

1000013537.jpg

Apart from this, I have introduced around 10-12 of my friends with this platform so far and guided them how to share quality posts, how to power up and its importance, how to maintain engagement and about basic tools as well.


🔰If I would be given the responsibility of MOD in the community -

  • I would work in accordance with community guidelines.
  • I would focus on more engagement of members.
  • I would sincerely put my efforts to review posts and will guide them how they could improve the quality of their posts.
  • I would always be there for support in growth of the community including delegation support in upcoming days.

1000013102.png

1000013538.gif

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Gret bro.I wish that you become the mod, but dear mention the source in the thumbnail.(Soft Reminder)

 3 days ago 

Yeah...thank you for reminding me.

 3 days ago 

Its Ok.No problem

 2 days ago 

I wish you all the best Bhaia 😍 Looking forward to see that "MOD" label with your name.

 2 days ago 

Thank you very much 🤗

 2 days ago 

I think you also should apply for MOD.

 2 days ago 

Are you sure about it ?

 2 days ago 

Ha....Is se v kuch n kuch nya sikhne ko milega

"Wow Krishna, great introduction! 😊 It's wonderful to see someone so passionate about being a part of this amazing community 💖. I'm loving all the enthusiasm and energy you're bringing to your post 🎉. As for MOD responsibilities, you've got some fantastic ideas - engaging members, reviewing posts, and offering guidance will surely make our community an even more enjoyable space to be in 🙌.

Your commitment to sharing quality content, power-ups, engagement, and tools is truly inspiring! And, introducing your friends to Steemit? That's the spirit of community building at its best 💪!

If I were you, I'd go for it - apply for MOD, and show us what you're made of 🎯. Your dedication will surely pay off, and we'll all benefit from it 🌟.

P.S. Don't forget to vote for the incredible xpilar.witness by visiting https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses - your support means the world to our community 💕."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31