My diary for today 📔🎉

in Steem Nationsyesterday (edited)

1000002334.jpg

Greetings Everyone 🤗


🌺This is Krishna Sharma and I am here with my new diary. Iam new in steem nations but it is feeling good here. Good content is available here to read into. I also love exploring new communities and stuffs shared in them.


Today's Morning

Today morning I woke up by 9 AM as I had slept late yesterday. Getting up I went to freshen myself and prepared tea for me and my friend. Then we decided to cook daal and roti. Amidst coocking I went to have bathe. Later I got back and had food. Today my bike is broken down and it needs thorough reparing. So I took auto rickshaw 🛺 for office. Coming office I went temple and clicked a picture it. It is located in our office campus. There is alot of greenery also.


Lunch time 🍲

1000005892.jpg

I completed some task pending in my office. Then we had tea while working. Around 1:30 PM I was free for lunch and came down my floor. I saw a new plant in the office campus. I clicked it's picture as it was looking beautiful. Then I went to the canteen which is situated in our campus itself. While I was having lunch one of my friend came to join me. Then I called my fiance and talked for some time. Later we came out and it had been started raining but rain drops were rare. Then I went to my friends section but he was on leave upto tomorrow. But I sat there and talked to the staffs and had fun for some time.

Quote of day ♨️

"People try to cross the river before reaching the bridge."

It means we shouldn't be worry about the task until it is assigned to us.

Now I am sitting in sofa and writing this post. In the evening I wouldn't be free much as my exams are round the corner and I am preparing for it. Office work doesn't allow much time to prepare but I must do it. Thank you for reading my post patiently. We will meet in the next post.

1000007350.gif

1000007349.png

Have a good day, stay healthy and stay safe.❄️

Sort:  
 yesterday 

Such a beautiful quote !! I always look forward to your posts as it's always fun to read and go through your days... Keep us posted with your routine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54