The diary game, Pakistan,My sorrows and joys, House change

in Steem Nations2 months ago

Hello my steem fellows, how are you. May you always live a happy and healthy life.How a person's life tests him, he gets to know with the passage of time. Sometimes happiness, sadness, trouble, because the passage of time teaches a person to deal with all kinds of situations.
A person's age passes in his busyness. And then when he looks back, he realizes what he has lost and what he has found.
If i share my situation sincerely, Steam It feels like a companion who quietly listens to all my worries. Sometimes very good advice can be found here. I feel at peace by sharing my sorrows, pains, joys and troubles with you people. And I hope that you people will also think something good for me, and try to give some good advice instead of worrying about my diaries.
When I woke up in the morning, my mind was very fresh because today is the weekend and I went to the kitchen to make breakfast very happy. After a while it started raining so the pleasant weather started to affect the mood and I mingled with the kids. Spending some time with one's children gives peace of mind. Seeing the innocent talk of children and their mischief brings joy to the heart. Meanwhile, my daughter, who is only five years old, asked me to make a doll for me. I was trying to make a woolen keychain from crochet.

IMG-20240808-WA0032.jpg

So when my daughter requested it, I left my work on her request and made a small doll for her, which is made instantly.

20240818_003701.jpg

For this purpose, I first wrapped the wool on the hand for the body of the doll and then took some more long wool threads and kneaded them into a braid shape and made the hands from this braid. Put in the body. Tightened with thread. After that, put a red ribbon on the doll's neck, hands and belly. The body of the doll, which was to be used in place of the legs, was given the shape of a frock.

20240818_004530.jpg
Finally, take black wool for hair and wrap it on my hands and make long hair. It was tied on the doll's head with the help of a thread. After that, tie them around the doll's neck so that the wool that is wrapped in the form of hair does not come out.

20240818_003457.jpg

After making my daughter a doll, I went into the kitchen and made chicken wings and french fries for evening tea, which my kids love to eat.

IMG-20240805-WA0063.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSqTYvqUmpQSSDFrQzyCD98TTzqyu5VsCXDt77RhkxVKQwNU3grLr95PhQDC8auwXYcUPuW6bx.png

We had just finished drinking tea when our landlord got a call and he gave a notice to vacate the house because he himself wanted to shift in this house on the first of September, so he asked us to vacate the house. We have only 10 days and in that time we have to find another rental house and pack our belongings while the children's schooling has also started and my husband also has a problem with his job.
Now we have a short period to deal with this problem while the work is very much. Pray that we get a good house and a good landlord and all work goes well. Ameen.
At the end I invite @maazmoid123,@uzma, @otisbrown.

Sort:  
 last month 
Club StatusClub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.4 ( 0.00 % self, 81 upvotes, 60 accounts, last 7d )
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman

Hi @hafsasaadat90

Thank you for sharing your thoughts in the Steem Nations Community. Your post was very good. I pray that Allah grants you a better home and easy living. Ameen! I recommend reading and engaging with other members' content. If you find something you appreciate, don’t hesitate to upvote it.

 last month 

Thanks I will try to show my best.

 last month 

Thanks for sharing your post with us
The doll you made for your daughter is really gorgeous and the moment you share with your daughter is truly heartwarming.
The sudden notice to vacate the house is must be stressful. I pray that you find a comfortable home quickly and May Allah remove all your worries AMEEN.

 last month 

Thanks.

 last month 

Good luck for participating.
I encourage you to participate on other contests as well. Don't forget to share the link on the community post.

 last month 

I also share my post link in the contest post's comment section.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63