Some beautiful moments spent in beautiful surroundings.[30 September 2024]

in Steem Nations5 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum Warahmatullah.
I am @forhad811.From Bangladesh.

I begin my writing by saying hello at the beginning. how are you all Hope everyone is very well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well with your prayers. Today I am going to share with you some moments spent in a beautiful environment. Hope you all enjoy it with pleasure Inshallah.

1000012265.jpg

Beautiful sunset:

Hope you all like the image you see above. When the sun goes down, the sky becomes very colorful. It will be dusk in no time. The red glow of the sun then spread all over the sky. It will seem like the sky of a fairy tale. In a word, this scene is amazing.

1000012240.jpg

Birds Nest:

In the second picture that I have presented to you, here you can see a bird's nest on the branch of a mango tree. The bird is a dove. This dove nest is very small. I saw this dove nest in the trees while walking in the afternoon. Due to the presence of the egg in the tongue, the mother pigeon keeps it in the egg all the time. After some time, the baby will hatch from this egg. Pigeon is a favorite bird of all. Everyone wants to feed this bird. And dove bird people cook and eat its meat. These birds are often found around us. These birds are as beautiful as their calls are beautiful.

1000012264.jpg

Children's happy moment:

I saw some madrasah boys taking a bath in the tub before evening. They performed Asr prayers and played sports. Due to which the body is covered with dust and sand. That is why they clean themselves by bathing. I saw these two boys enjoying themselves while taking a bath. doing mischief It was very nice to see their mischief. How much mischief we have done at this age.

However :

Today I am finishing my writing here. I have tried to show you what I can. Hope you like it very much. May you all be healthy and well inshallah.
Assalamu Alaikum
Thank You

For work I use:


Mobile
Oneplus
Photographer
@forhad811
Location
Kotchadpur, Jhenaidah
Taking pictures
By the outside
Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Hello @forhad811,

We're so delighted that you made a post in our community.
Thank you for your valuable contribution. We have carefully reviewed your entry and are excited to share our feedback.
Below, you will find the detailed results of our assessment. 🙂

Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI > 5
Burnsteem25x
AI contentHuman

Best Regards

 5 days ago 

Thank you so much for your good opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63