NATURE OF ALLAH|| A Day Filled with Beauty and Blessings|| 17/AUGUST/2024

in Steem Nations8 hours ago

Hi everyone, Assalamualaikum. Today I woke up at Fajr timing performed Namaz and recitation of Holy Quran. After nourishing my soul I got ready for university. when I made breakfast for myself, I had to also make it for my brother because he has to go to school. after eating breakfast. I reached at the stop with my elder brother. He dropped me at the bus stop. I picked bus with my friend and reached at the University. my class ended at 11am but I also have to wait of my friend one hour, so I went JSMU and sit with her in her class. because JSMU is next to JPMC.

image.png

we walked out together after attending the class. The weather was perfect for rain and it started pouring after a while. Suddenly, my eyes fell on the flowers that were swaying in the breeze. The greenery was giving a soothing comfort to the eyes. there are many different type of flowers giving a complete comfort zone to the eyes. I just love the nature of Allah. The magical beauty of flower is a witness to the boundless creativity and wisdom of Allah. like a small petal and a small sepal have its different style it gives a masterpiece. Their sweet fragrance fills the air a reminder of the sweetness of His mercy. I just felt down with the beauty.

image.png

image.png

image.png

The colorful flowers had a glimpse of their own, a charming, beautiful dream star. we took some pictures of this beauty and then intended to go back home.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After reaching home I took a bath, offered prayers, had food and then sleep. the same routine was going as yesterday full of tiredness but that flowers made my day better Actually, I like that type of thing too much like the nature of Allah almighty and I almost and mostly thought about the things which make the world beautiful.

After Woke up I took out the stuff which I had to study like which I took lecture today, I just follow the rules of which I made I must study those things at home of which teacher gave lecture. from it stuff recall in our mind and it is good for us while exams came. well After studying i came in my form started laptop and started reading novel haha.

I read a novel for a while and then put it down. I spent some time with my family played Ludo and lost. I felt really bad about losing because it was not just any ordinary loss. When you are winning a game and then lose it hurts a lot. My last piece was the one that went in first but then it got stuck on one spot and everyone else's pieces kept moving forward. I felt so regretful.

Anyway with this regret, I sat down to write this post. and Alhamdulillah its done. Thank u so much to you all for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42