MY BROTHER IN MY LIFE || Happy birthday || 25/AUGUST/2024

in Steem Nations15 hours ago

It's 25th AUG ! My Brother birthday. he cut cake at yesterday night. we didn't show him that we know that his birthday coming soon.
we just acted like that we forgot his birthday but fixed at 12:00 we wished him with a cake.

He got happy. I made a cake by myself. firstly we decided to brought a cake from kababjee but I refused that I can made a cake myself like in random days I bake cake so why not in my brother's birthday.

When he cuts cake He firstly asked for a gift, he said where is my gift and I was like what!! This is not a gift that I baked a cake. I knew that he was saying it just to annoy me. It’s an old habit of his he is always looking for some way to irritate his sister and then waits for a reaction. And he really enjoys teasing me. I feel like every brother is naturally gifted from childhood with the talent of finding new ways to annoy their sister.

image.png

image.png

This is a recent incident from a little while ago. My sisters and I had gone to stay at our grandmother's house and he had come with our mom. My mami asked him that the house must be really very quite and you were missing your sisters. My brother responded by saying that No it was just that I don’t have anyone to annoy. I was surprised by his answer and mami started laughing.

Today I gave him a gift in the form of coldrink and frenchfries. because I know he love those.
My brother holds a special place in my life. my aim for today's post is to tell that what is MY BROTHER IN MY LIFE?

He plays an important role in my life. I am nothing without him. I am here with is all the pleasure of him.
I am a pre medical student and just didn't even know how to make an account, how to uses tag and even I didn't even know how to crop the picture in laptop.
He told me about all that things. and I really wanted that I wanted to came in a field of computer because in today's era everyone knows these things.
this is very common. But He told me about it.
He told me how to post but he never realizes me that he is doing a favor with me. so with the help of him now I know most of the things.

image.png

In our family He told me everything. I am a secret keeper of him. He shares me everything thing. He shares everything with me from the smallest details to the biggest secrets.
The funny thing is even when we argue he is never worried about the fact that I know so many of his secrets. He knows that I would never reveal anything to anyone.
The trust he has placed in me is something I value deeply and I would never betray that.
He has complete faith in me knowing that I will never tell anyone anything about him especially the things he has confided in me. This trust between us is what strengthens our bond even more.

No matter how much we fight or annoy each other we both know that this unspoken trust will never be broken.

My elder brother is my shield in every sense. He has always been here to protect me. Sometimes his protection really makes me angry like what’s the problem it’s my life and I should be able to live it how I want. But on the other hand when I think about it, I realize that he is completely right. He gives the right advice but well he does more scolding than explaining haha. He knows how to get his way very well. He is an expert at using emotional blackmailing way like please dear sister. I get very angry at this moment but I always end up melting and giving in.

image.png

Wishing you a very HAPPY BIRTHDAY to my keeper. May ALLAH always protect you ...

Sort:  

That sound like a beautiful family, Happy birthday!

Thank u so much!!

 13 hours ago (edited)

The cakes look so delicious ,I bet he like it.
Happy birthday to your brother from me...
May he enjoy the day to the fullest with you all..
May he, be protected by evil eye
Ameen♥️

Thank u so much!
AMEEN

 2 hours ago 

No doubt brothers play an important role in a sister's life as you explain very well. I wish him a happy birthday. May Allah bless you and him. Always shine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61