HAPPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY| 14th/august/2024| Cherishing Pakistan's Freedom with Love, Memories, and Hope

in Steem Nations3 days ago

Hi, EVERYONE

HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY

image.png

On August 14th we proudly celebrate Pakistan's Independence Day honoring the visionaries who fought tirelessly for our freedom particularly Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah. Their unwavering efforts and inspirational leadership paved the way for our nation's independence.

image.png

Thanks to the sacrifices of our ancestors we rejoice in our freedom today celebrating with great enthusiasm alongside our loved ones. My cousins visited my home and together we marked this special day with fervor. We sang national songs delivered speeches and engaged in various activities. I captured the moments by taking videos and photos of everyone.

image.png

Later I brought out the cake I had prepared and we relished every bite of it. It was absolutely delicious Everyone loved it.

image.png

After my cousins left I used my mobile and take a screenshot of an old photo of my cousin from my khala's status update. The picture was from a previous 14th August celebration and he looked adorable MashaAllah !!

image.png

I wanted to savor the moment, but time flew by. And I started writing a post for you all. And Hope u all enjoy it. And also pray for Palestine InshaAllah they also get the chance to enjoy the celebration of Independence. Ameen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42