Janita Diary Game | My Day on 19 -August-2024

in Steem Nations8 hours ago
Yesterday, I went to sleep quite late some what near 3:00 late at night.

I had a lab class today early at 8:40 due to which I had to wake up early in the morning. Because of late sleeping habits I woke up quite late .I was shocked when I looked at the time.
Obviously I didn't had time to have breakfast .

Anyways, I dressed up went to university.

Alhamdullilah ,I reached university before by time .While there was no one in the class room , I went for a short walk .The weather was so pleasant at that very moment. I enjoyed the sunny breeze .The wind was very calm but it was providing us with the desired freshness we just needed to start our day.

image.png

image.png

Shortly, my lab class started .It was a boring class and it was just theoretical. I enjoy working on concepts to gain and extract knowledge from it. So, this wasn't really my type of class. Early morning and classes like these are just bad vibes but thanks to the weather I had my mood compensate.

I skipped my breakfast. So, during break , I had lunch with my sister. I had morning tea along with samosas and snacks for lunch from my university canteen. I usually prefer Cafe but it was closed i don't know for what reasons, so we had to buy lunch from the tuck shop. True fact: I cannot stand skipping morning lunch.

image.png

image.png

We sat at the sitting area near the tuck shop and we had lunch there. While enjoying the weather and the calm view We talked about a lot of things.

Our university is supposedly shifting to another location around mid-February, which is in the spring. I'm not sure if this is just a rumor, but many seniors and teachers are saying that a new university will replace ours. All I know for sure is that I will definitely miss this place.
I will have only last semester left by then. Thank God!!

image.png

image.png

After, we were done with lunch we had our next class at engineering department .So we went there .It is a separate struggle to be honest.

You need to walk many stairs, just to reach a lab class which is not worth it ,we don't even study but use phones because of the good Wi-Fi availability there.

image.png

There was no one at the first slot.But the class was entirely full and present at the second slot most probably because of attendance .We were just enjoying the air conditioned room with free Wi-Fi there .The class went fine though.

image.png

So, this is how I spend my day at university. Now, that I am home , I have work to finish but first things first. Gotta post on Steemit 😉.

I invite :

@fabiha

@muhammad-ahmad

@hafsasaadat90

Sort:  
 8 hours ago 

Thanks for inviting me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45