@djnaita Guide to Religion || The power of Dua || A Guide to Effective Supplication

in Steem Nationslast month (edited)

Hello everyone

Design 34.png
I generated the image on canva

My religion Islam holds key importance in terms of making Dua (prayer).

Although each and every religion praises and encourage prayers and its importance. But my religion tells us that through making Dua`s not only does our prayers get answered but our Naseeb (future) can also be changed and altered.

for example: If I want something so deadly and I pray for it .It might be the case that it was not written for me, it wasn't in my naseeb ,for me .

image.png

Source

But through consistent prayers and believing God give me what I wanted .So not only did I get what I wanted but I also changed the already written.

Only through prayers can this happen.

In Islam all of our prayers get accepted and not a single dua or prayer goes to waste .

There are 3 conditions when a person prays:

  • The prayer gets accepted in its due and recommended time.

  • Allah have something better planned for him/her and the dua doesn't get accepted ,but the person get 100 times as much good as he ever prayed for.

  • The person gets rewarded hereafter, if the dua is not accepted.

The importance of praying is an essential and important key factor in Islam. Only through prayers can we alter the truth and only through believe in Almighty we can get what we really want.

Tahhajjud is a prayer through which we can get what ever we want.

They says that a tahajjud prayer is like a arrow which never misses its target.

But not each and every person prayes tahajjud . As tahajjud prayer is only through invite .Allah invite us, servants to wake up in the middle of the night and then we pray tahajjud. even if the alarms wake us up and we go to pray tahajjud ,It is because Allah is calling us to him.

Allah comes at the lowest level of the sky to see which servants of him are praying tahajjud and the ones who are actually praying ,the God tells the angels to see and he praises the person and God grant our requests what ever we pray for.

That is the power of tahajjud prayer and what we do is pray to God so we can see the importance of prayer here as well.

image.png

Source

There is a need to believe that Allah will give us with what ever we want. And he surely will give.

Allah says that I am what you think of me .If you think me merciless I am merciless . If you think I am merciful I am merciful.

That is why we are always ask to believe that God is great and forgiving which he really is.

God is not bias or dual like us people. He is fair and he leads the decisions based on justice. He knows your patience, he knows your curiosity and eagerness ,the sadness in your heart .He knows everything. Hence ,he is just w8ing for you to grant you with every thing. Just go to him .God will run to you.

Believe and trust the process finally. Repent its not late. Its never late. Go back to him .And you will see wonders happening with you in this world and here after.

image.png

Source

Thankyou Everyone
@djanita🤗

Sort:  
 last month 

Indeed, Dua is important in our life. It can change our future by continuously performing prayers and salah. Someone promoting Islam is nice. Thank you for doing this.

 last month 

Thanks for the appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69