@djanita Dairy Game || Through the Fluffy Cotton Candy Clouds

in Steem Nations5 days ago

Hello everyone

Designer (4).png
I generated the image on canva

Today was Friday. One of the best days of the week . Not only because it welcomes weekends but also it has high importance in my religion Islam.

I woke up today quite early , prayed and then went back to sleep . After sleeping for 20 more minutes I woke up and quickly got ready for university.

I had my breakfast. I usually make my own breakfast . So I had made a boiled egg and tea for myself and my sister.

I usually have boiled eggs for breakfast as they are self preparing and I just need to get rid of the shell and eat the egg . I used to hate eggs but now that i am used to ,and it is part of my diet . I enjoy eating it.

After I had breakfast I got in the car where my dad usually drops me for university. While, I was in the car early in the morning today, because my father had a meeting and he wanted to drop me earlier so that he can go to his office early.

I went to university around 7. Yes!! this early.

While I was on my way to university . I managed to take a clip while on drive . I loved how the weather looked and i enjoyed the morning view.

image.png

View From My Car

Once, I reached university of course no one was there. I managed to click pictures at the parking area and at different areas of it, which looked like nothing but a maze .

Image 1 Image 2
View From the Parking Area

I also took some pictures at the grass area of my university. The wind was blowing so pretty and the clouds were changing constantly ,from cotton candy to all blushed over the sky.

Different angles and different shapes it was producing every second.

Sometimes it is quite shinny and sunny ,the very next moment it is dark and sun is coming out.

When ever the suns rise why the area becomes dim and a little low in color. Like the density decreases.

Image 1 Image 2
View from the Sports Area

The clouds look spread across the sky ,just like jam on bread.

Image 1 Image 2
View From the Prayer Area

Look at the sun ,just about to rise. It is giving the area a little dark theme as compared to the above images along with the clouds which look all scatter across the whole area.

See, how all different areas have different sky and cloud patterns and theme. the sun about to come shows dark themed on pictures while the sunny glowy area which hurt my sleepy eyes was where it was all morning and sunshine.

Soon, after clicking pictures of the different area and admiring the entire view and serenity. My friends came and I had a talk with them and soon we all left for class.

Thankyou Everyone
@djanita🤗

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

What a peaceful and refreshing day! 🌞 It sounds like you had a wonderful morning, from enjoying the changing sky to capturing some beautiful shots at your university. The clouds and sunlight seem to have really set a serene mood. Plus, your breakfast routine with the boiled egg and tea sounds cozy! ☕🥚 Glad you got to soak in the early hours before starting your day. Thanks for sharing! 😊

 4 days ago 

thanks for reading details about my post. Truly ! means alot !!

 4 days ago 

My pleasure dear

Hi, @djanita,

Your post has been manually curated!

 2 days ago 

Eggs are the most reasonable protein rich source, you tend to be mindful towards your diet.. All the beautiful shared by you leaves us in awe!

 2 days ago 

Thankyou so much for coming here @varsha001

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64