@djanita Dairy Game || 29-Sep-2024

in Steem Nations3 days ago

Hello everyone

Design 46.jpeg
I generated the image on canva

Today, I woke up quite late, as usual it is Sunday and on Sundays i have anxiety and stress for the upcoming weeks.

but I also know that when the week will start then only will I live to see the weekend once again.
You get what I mean right!

Well ,So I woke up quite late had my breakfast as usual crumbled eggs with Roti (bread) along with ranch sauce.

I make the ranch sauce with mayonnaise and BBQ sauce.

I had some work to do today, A lot of work basically, So after food I prayed and then I sat to get things done.

I know once I will start something will it come to an end.

After, I did my work . I also took 5 to 10 min break for namaz in between but the main thing was that I studied today.

After my work was done . I went to check on my sister and Mom.
My mom has to go to a birthday party of her friend. SO she wanted to go to the store near my house to buy some flower set for her.

I insisted to go with her.

We went to the flower shop which was so beautiful form the inside out. I liked the aesthetics of the shops which that usually have to offer.

They again ,didn't really allow us to click pics .So what I did was still clicked some pictures for myself.
I like collecting pictures and then editing them and making good edits of them. This is me , me is this.

After, she bought a flower set for her friend, we went back home.

image.png

The shop had artificial flowers, At first we thought that they were real .

Once we touched the flowers they were all page like textured and not as soft as flowers usually are. Well ,now that we were here I told my mother to buy the flowers.

And that we can give a chocolate or a dress as well.

There were artificial flowers including roses ,petals ,tulips ,sunflowers, poppy , Asters, Blossom and many many other more.

The price of the flowers were also affordable and I enjoyed the view , the shop has to offer.

image.png

Thankyou Everyone
@djanita🤗

Sort:  

Hi, @djanita,

Your post has been manually curated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64