@djanita Dairy Game || 26-september-2024 || In The End Its Just Me and Sky

in Steem Nations6 days ago (edited)

Hello everyone

Design 42 (1).png
I generated the image on canva

Yesterday, I went to sleep quite late , at 1 pm.

I had consecutive 3 classes and the 3 class was on a separate campus.

I was super tired when I came home, I came home ,had my tea and used phone for a while, talked to my good friend ,who is angry from me.

Any ways, things happen.

so, I went to sleep quite late, I managed to click some good pics of the campus.

At evening universities give a different scary vibe and I love being staying late at campus. Feels, like a lil adventure to me.

Image 1 Image 2
Image 1 Image 2
Evening View

Have a look at the sunset how good the images look . These images provide me the calm and serenity i need in life XD.

I love the evening view at the campus. I clicked these pic just before my class was about to start.

image.png

Night view


The day was quite hectic. I went into a deep deep sleep . Even if robber came inside my house I would not wake up that kind of sleep. It was worth it literally,

After I woke up today, I will give time to my self. I have off today usually So I will watch a movie or something like that. Eat well, sleep well. Do skincare and take good care of self.

I am so glad to keep an off today at Thursday. I couldn't bear going to university again and again everyday.

Now, that I have said so , I said the dame things to my mom. SO she insisted me on helping her with the chores and house holds.

She asked me to make a roti (desi bread) for her . i made it and you gotta look the fluffiness it shows.
Just like in Pakistani dramas ,when the girls make a good roti and its official .

So, yaah i guess I cleared this step.

any ways this is how I spend my day and time with my self.

Thankyou Everyone
@djanita🤗

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Sounds like a productive yet exhausting day glad you got some well-deserved rest 💕

 5 days ago 

Thanks a lot @midha

 5 days ago 

Last day, I read about @midha's hard day and today about you! Feels like you guys are studying hard or the system for is harder than us. Anyway, enjoy your holyday.

 5 days ago 

Yess we are!!
Its final year and things are coming towards end, So we are quite quite stressed out but alhamdullilah!!
Thanks a lot for the warm comment and support!

 5 days ago 

Oh. Now I got it. Final year is very busy year. Best of luck.

 5 days ago 

Yess it is!
Thank you for the sweet words!

Hi, @djanita,

Your post has been manually curated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61