@djanita Blogs || When life goes Tough: How to Cope with UnCertainties

in Steem Nations8 days ago (edited)

Hello everyone

Designer (3).png
I generated the image on canva

Life can be tough many times and not only tough it can be exhausting ,annoying or even painful, where you literally give up .

A lot of therapists try to console you by giving medications which are quite sleepy and they take you to a different dimension.

Usually they are very very bad for your health. They have a lot of side affects. And hence, they are hella expensive as well.

I never have medicines for acne break outs or anxiety or for depression.

image.png
Source

What I simply do to help my self with anxiety is to have a positive mindset which at the time is quite difficult.

I try to ignore things. I try to keep my self as busy as i can and I try to conclude things in my saying my self in loops that things will be fine.

What I do, is I use my phone watch reels , tik toks to get over a lot of things.

Right now , I am not in a good phase of my life but Alhamdullilah I am doing good alhamdullilah cause I know I have Almighty Allah with me all the time every time.

Anyways, Back to my point. What you can do to heal the inner disturbance in you is that you can truly accept the fact.

Acceptance:

When ever I have bad things or things not really going accordingly with me in my life. The key important principle that i usually obey and apply is ,of acceptance.

I know that my current situation is what is right now and I am not capable of changing it. But I need to accept it .

Over thinking it will just make things more worse and also It will incorporate with my living and beliefs.

A healthy mindset will always accept the surroundings and facts which are actually happening.
Living in fantasies or thinking ,overthinking will just make the case more worse and worse.

image.png
Source

Hope:

Hope for better!!

Reiterating...

you should always always hope for the best. Even in the worse phase of your life ,you should think about good things that are likely to happen.

You never know ,if that thing might happen or if God likes your mindset.

We have 1000s of stories on how people were so badly into troubles and with trust in God and a good mindset they cope with each and everything.

Believe it and it shall happen.

Believing is priceless ,so why not think it. it will cost you nothing but a positive mindset believe me .

Believe and you shall see wonders.

image.png
Source

Not only this but the main factor is to avoid bad influence ,even if it is the problem itself. Or it is coming from your family. You need to cut them off.

For a good mindset you need to cut toxic people and people who are so stubborn and those who try to control you.

We all have gone through the phase of being controlled . WE have friends or even parents and sisters controlling us.

If you don't wanna get controlled by them simply cut them off. Show them there limitations.

Control your own mind and don't let any one control it for you. And see how you can do wonders and wonders.

Pray:

These tips usually help me to maintain my peace of mind and also praying is an important factor. I feel a lot of peace while praying to God.

Because, the universe the great leaders everyone says this.

The nicely any one will ever listen to you is only God and no one else.

He will listen to you and he will guide you , he will do things for you. You just need to go to him and he will run towards you.
This is the beauty of my religion, Islam.

image.png
Source

Thankyou Everyone
@djanita🤗

Sort:  

Hi, @djanita,

Your post has been manually curated!

 4 days ago 

Your posts are therapeutic... I just happen to dive deep into the words..thank you so much for sharing such a thoughtful topics with us.

 4 days ago 

your most welcome !!
I am glad it was helpful in any way.
Thanks for coming here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64