Caffeine, Classes, and Chaos || A Day in the Life of a Busy Student

in Steem Nations2 days ago (edited)

Hello everyone


image.png
I generated the image on canva

Today was quite a long and a hectic day. I had 3 classes straight in a row. Starting from my first class dAA which is a nuisance.

The class itself is designed in a way that we all are trying to figure out our lives algorithm at that very point.

Anyways, I had my first class after my first class was over. We had break time. So, I sat under the umbrella designed bench in the corner which is supported by the tree.

Image 1 Image 2

Soon my friend came ,so we had a talk with him. I had chocolates which I kept in my bag last night.

It was quite cold as it has been in the refrigerator for 3 to 4 days .No one was having it so I kept it in my bag. I shared the chocolates with my sister and friend.

Image 1 Image 2

After that we talked about our final year project the work which was needed to be done. And some tea which has been roaming around.

Soon , I saw the ingredients passing by so we stopped to talk about the tea. University politics never end anyways.

Soon it was time for my next class. So We all went to take it . It was cryptography class. Quite interesting and hard at the very same time.

Image 1 Image 2

It was class break when we went to have something in the cafe. The cafe was full so we head outside the cafe where there are many benches. We had some food and talked about the tea again. I am so obsessed with tea these days.

Image 1 Image 2

Anyways ,I saw a grasshopper struggling to go under the tiny hole where it was standing. I clicked the pic to capture it . It was orange in color. The color and it ,itself scared me.

Image 1 Image 2

We had our class time and we went inside the class. After the class was over. I head for another campus where we had class.

The class was at 6:19 and we had our off at 3:20.SO, I waited at the campus talked with my friends ,talked about fyp (final year project) and after that between 4:20 to 30 I left to go to another campus.

As soon as I went there I prayed and then I had a cup of tea to balance anxiety and stress inside of me.

Soon, it was time for maghrib so I prayed maghrib and then I went to take the class. The class was super super boring I was feeling quite sleepy all the time. It was just about time that I might sleep in class but then I hear sir voices scolding other students who were sleeping which literally give me hope to keep myself awake.

Image 1 Image 2

After class my dad came to pick e up and I came home after a 12 hour class schedule which looked more like a labor shifts.
So, these were some insights of my day and about my busy student life.

Thankyou Everyone
@djanita🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66