Discovery of a unique wild tree in the forest || 10% for @steem-nations

in Steem Nationslast month

FunPic_20240903_211949125.jpg

Good evening to all Steemit friends wherever you are and who always faithfully accompany me who are always there in every post that I continue to share every day.

Today I went back into the forest to explore and look for some rare objects there that nature continues to present for all of us, and on this occasion I managed to find one of the very unique trees that has bright red fruit, of course the trip to explore the forest this time paid off.

I went for a walk in the forest with my friends, and when I was in the middle of the forest I saw a tree that had a very unique shape and very interesting fruit, so I approached the tree and immediately took a picture of it.

IMG-20240828-WA0202.jpg

and what makes me very interested in this tree is because this tree has fruit that has a membrane covering the fruit inside, and the fruit inside is small but bright red.

And this is the shape of the fruit membrane

IMG-20240828-WA0211.jpg

IMG-20240828-WA0206.jpg

IMG-20240828-WA0208.jpg

The membrane is very thin so it is very easy to tear, but I and some of my friends also don't know the name of the tree, and I was also very careful in taking pictures of it because I didn't know whether this tree was dangerous or not.

And this is what the fruit looks like, the shape and color are very beautiful.

IMG-20240828-WA0207.jpg

IMG-20240828-WA0197.jpg

IMG-20240828-WA0196.jpg

IMG-20240828-WA0201.jpg

If any of you know the name of this fruit, please let me know because I am very curious about this fruit.

However, because our journey to explore the forest was still very long, I did not linger on the tree. After I took a few pictures, I immediately continued my journey to explore the forest deeper.

So hopefully this post can provide entertainment for all my friends, and see you again🫶

Sort:  

"Wow, what a fascinating post! 🌳📸 The pictures of the unique tree and its bright red fruit are stunning! I'm curious about the identity of this tree, just like you are 😅. If anyone has any info or can help identify it, please share! It's great to see your enthusiasm for exploring nature and sharing it with our community 🌿. Keep up the good work and thanks for the post! Also, a friendly reminder to vote for @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses, let's keep growing this amazing ecosystem together 💚."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64