"The Diary Game: A Lovely Day with beautiful Morning Prayer, Quality time with family & Teaching Tuition [19-08-24]".

in Steem Nations17 hours ago

Assalamu Alaikum!!!

I am arinaz08 from Pakistan

I hope that you all are well and I am also very well Alhamdulillah

I am ready to participate in this competition with you people and I hope that you people have my participation. You must like it because I will participate in this diary comic contest with you guys and I will try my best this is my first post in quality content with you guys so I will try my best. If so, without wasting time we proceed to our diary game

image.png

We start our morning with the Holy name of Allah and without prayer and the Holy Qur'an my sacrifice is not complete and I do ablution. I got up and performed ablution and performed the prayer. I went because the weather there was very beautiful. Due to continuous rains for the last two days, the intensity of heat has decreased significantly and the weather was very beautiful. There is more green and greenery and when we look at the view from above, it seems more beautiful. When I went to the roof of my house, I saw that we have more beautiful weather and water in the streets. It became quite steep because it had rained there and because of the rain, the mud had become quite thick. People were finding it difficult to pass. The heat was very hot and the people were very tired because of this heat so they endured a little hard but it made the weather very enjoyable and I will show you the scene.

image.png

After the news, I made breakfast with my sister-in-law. Because the weather was good, we relaxed with coffee and made breakfast. The work should be completed, but we had a consolation that the heat is not too much, but we had to hurry because the gas goes away and they have a time for the gas to stay, after which it does not stay, so we have to let the gas go. Before we have to cook and prepare food, we made breakfast. I always drink tea after breakfast. We drank tea

image.png

After doing this, since you were free and I thought why not after we have done the country's work at home, I should be free quickly because they were teasing me to play with us, so I asked them. said that once I finish the cleaning work, after that you spend time with the people, then I quickly, the work of the brother we spent, they become very happy because we have children with children. We have to be and spend time with them. We and I think that if we spend more time with children, then the children's attention will not be diverted from mobile phones. So if we spend time with them then this habit of theirs which is leading them to negative effect will be gone now so I spent some time with my jib ji and is with him. Had some fun and they were very happy

image.pngimage.png

After that we saw that we have a lot of our own flowers that we have planted. They are the flowers that we bloomed in the afternoon and as soon as the sun began to shine on them, they They started to look very beautiful. They are rose-colored flowers and it is also called sunshine herb because it is in form and its flowers also rot in the sun. In the evening we do not have its flowers. They go and the next day, then new flowers bloom, so they look very beautiful, but since these days, we did not bloom these flowers because there was no rain, because of the rain, they rotted and as soon as When it rained, they became moon again and I saw that the bridges were wide open so I wanted to keep this picture and took pictures of them and I thought why not share them with you.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

After the news, we thought, why not? In the lunch, we asked to make it fun, so we started to think separately, who likes which things and who has the most votes. If there is, the same thing will be made, then everyone has to make mostly aloo tikkis, yes, and I too, after doing it a lot, we made very delicious aloo tikkis for the afternoon, which our whole family is very fond of. Even children eat with great enthusiasm, so we people enjoyed eating a lot of delicious food

image.png

After that I prayed and after praying we, as I have told you before, I teach in the tuition, so it was time for me to teach my own tuition, so I had to teach Judiciary to the children. The kids started. We did summer camp. They're over and we're getting kids. We and some children had to make diagrams. I taught them how to make diagrams. Coins and made them try again and again so that they don't have difficulty in their paper, we taught them well

image.pngimage.png

Invite friends: @memamun, @zisha-hafiz, @maryamnadeem

Special thanks to @fabiha, @maazmoid123

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  
 16 hours ago 

W Alaikum Assalam.
Thanks @arinaz08 for sharing your beautiful day with us. Start your day with the name of ALLAH and enjoy the weather after the rain, I love how you captured the little moments.
Stay blessed.

 16 hours ago 

Helloo dear @arinaz08

You shared the best content because for the last two days it is raining in your area and the streets are full of mud and no doubt you are climbing on the roof to see the whole view of the weather. My movement is going on as it is and the heat has reduced significantly and you have eaten your sister-in-law's breakfast etc. and continued your other activities.Shared your post on the customer platform.

 9 hours ago 

Thanks a lot for your nice words to my post I am glad that you liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47