You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Steem's Best Path to Adoption?

in Steem Think Tank4 years ago

Resteemed :)
Great post. I totally agree with what you said. Steemit will never replace reddit, Twitter, Facebook ... for the reasons you pointed out. I also see it steemit as a platform for content creators. And rewarding good content is something actually still lacking on the net. This is where the potential lies (amongst others).

I also agree with the 7 day payout problem. I have heard this from someone who I wanted to on board. He just lost interest after he saw that he didn't get any rewards. If I were able to resteem this with redirecting the rewards, it would definitely improve the situation.

We need more posts like this to keep the changes coming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44