You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem + Tron Thoughts: The Best We Could Have Hoped For

I honestly hate how iffy this all is & still just how unclear the deal is, but that only leads us to make our own conclusions.

As for me personally, after running it through my head quite a few times, I think Steem is still a safe bet to invest in ( speaking both time & money ). If Justin is going to do anything, at the very least we have time. That's if he does anything.

In the meantime, we HODL, we BUIDL, we... What's the meme word for play? PAYL?
Just continue to do our thing & believe that someone wouldn't plunk down a load of cash just to tank the platform. If it is truly left up to my own opinion of what will happen, well, I guess I'm choosing to believe in the good :^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55