You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turning Beneficiaries into a More Powerful Feature

in Steem Think Tank5 years ago

I definitely think that beneficiary rewards are underutilized. I wrote about that back in September, in Collaboration rewards: An underutilized feature of the Steem blockchain. I've been sharing beneficiary rewards with other Steemizens in my #rsslog series of post for somewhere close to a year now.

I'm in favor of any front-end changes that make it easier and more intuitive to share beneficiary rewards. I think I'd prefer "resteem with comment" instead of "resteem as new post", but either/both could work if they were connected to a rational default for beneficiary settings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51