You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turning Beneficiaries into a More Powerful Feature

in Steem Think Tank4 years ago

I’m still a fan of Resteem + Commentary. I think all these options could be elegantly combined into a unified feature. I don’t have much faith in self policing so I thing making resteem + commentary a mandatory like 80/20 split would be the best way. What I think would happen is obvious no effort spam would get shut down, but people would find that bare minimum that others would accept without negative consequences.

But yea, even with that, I’d still want a quick and easy feature that just shares and has a mandatory 100% beneficiary set.

Also get what you’re saying about the technical hurdle of always linking back to the OP’s post but that seems like it can’t be too challenging technically.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66