You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Steem's Best Path to Adoption?

But content can cost money to host online. Meaning it can be tough to an extent. Text costs less money. Video can be bulkier. So, I agree that we should always try to help content creators and that is why I like things like IPFS, Bit Torrent, P2P, etc. Not to say we can't try at least to improve Steem, Gab, Minds, Bitchute, Brighteon, Banned.video, etc. I like decentralization. I love Bitcoin. I love witnesses. People should be paid to help host content online. Perhaps, Steem could find ways to pay people to host content, to be witnesses so to speak. I know Steemit has witnesses. But I feel that there might not be as many Steem witnesses as there are Bitcoin miners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68