You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Time For Me To Talk About Tips/Donations Again.

Of course I find myself responding before reading in it's entirety the post. I just find myself strongly agreeing with you on a few points, especially about the community just seeming to... fail in areas. It seems a beautiful premise, what it is, what it offers and what we imagine it could be. It just seems to.... stagnate into what it is and continues to be.

I am just returning after a long while but did start steemit a few months after it started. Was active for awhile and just got too caught up in it and had to step back. Came back after a year for awhile, and now after two years. I don't notice much terribly different, with the exception of some advertising banners.

It is what it is, and what it is isn't bad.... but I agree there is something keeping it from being adopted by more and it's hard to watch what you think (know) could help it fall on deaf ears.

Anyway, I have several of your other posts open in new tabs to read after I finish this one.... but I am enjoying, thanks.

Sort:  

Hi @clevercross, for something new you should check out beta.steemit.com, it's the new version of Steemit that's on the horizon :)

dude I barely care about the version now. I got wrapped up when it launched and I sometimes come back hoping.... but it is never any different. Same people same posts.... no thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87