You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From scratch to GFL #1 "The beginning to a grindful journey"

in From scratch4 years ago

Interesting. I did my last experiment about a year ago, before DEC was even introduced. I've been thinking about doing another one, but I'm so not looking forward to playing with level 1 cards again, lol.

Sea Monster is definitely one of the first cards you should aim for. Do not underestimate the power of Goblin Mech in the lower leagues. A Rusty Android is good for magic reflect.
etin spearman is good in high mana games with 3 attack power
Naga windmaster with headwinds could also be a good idea.

You're going for Water and Fire, still, in case those splinters are blocked out, a Wood Nymph makes a whole lot of difference for the basic Earth splinter.

Please keep posting your updates in TP Vote channel - I really want to follow up

!SHADE 5

Sort:  

Thanks for the support, I will definetaly put my posts up on the TP Vote channel.

I wish I started this series earlier, because rn some really good cards are out of print, which means I need to collect DEC to get them.
But I guess it makes the challenge harder and more interesting.



@tsnaks you have received 5 SHADE from simplymike!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75