BalkanCREW - Be ORIGINAL

in Balkan Community5 years ago (edited)

Hello STEEMIT! We are glad to be here, communities are finally live! Great step forward! ✌I create a group for all people who want to share interesting and, above all, inspirational content, the topic does not matter, the value of content is important! So, follow the BalkanCREW community and post to the BLOG!

IMG_20200221_192539_129.jpgcaptured by @atimkaranezi93


@steemit develops at ligthining speed! Especially in the last where almost every day we can read about some news. I can admit I couldn't wait to see the communities live! Now, only the sky is our limit as you can see in the previous picture! 😀 Since I've been on this blockchain social network for a long time, I wanted to create a group where we would share our knowledge, hobbies and more. As I am from the Balkan Peninsula, I would love to see as many people as possible from these areas, which does not mean that everyone else is not welcome. 😊Just subscribe and take your journey! 🤗

Just SUBSCRIBE to BalkanCREW community and take your JOURNEY!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39