⭐️ Painting Female Portrait, fifth day 💙


Hey there!
Here is the portrait of today! this is my very dear friend Alexandra, we started together architecture school in 2005, we met in architectural design class and became best friends mainly because we were also neighbours haha. Years later I introduced her to my best friend and they liked each other and became couple almost immediately lol, they are currently living together in Spain 🇪🇸 😌...BTW it was my best friend who told me about Steemit xD



Technical Info:
Traditional Media on a tiny sketchbook
Used Mechanical Pencil, Inkpens and Colour Markers




Creation Process GIF

Lineart

Click to see in full size

Final Art

Click to see in full size



Creative Commons
- @melooo182



INSTAGRAM | BEHANCE



Join our Discord Channel and network with other artists to help each other grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19