Art that deserves a reward. Undervalued posts on 23.09.2020

in Community of artists4 years ago (edited)


Today I chose two wonderful works of art!

I believe that their work is undervalued and worthy of a reward

Art-venture contest: Guitar with a girl.🖍️



Author @solaiman12

I chose this underappreciated post.

I believe that this drawing is worthy of reward.

Come and do not hesitate to vote .

Cool Girl Surreal painting in photoshop



Author @adelepazani

Hello, dear community

Author @ksenja

Dibujo de“El mejor amigo del hombre”



Author  @anderson18

I try to create bright, cute cards. So that the card evokes a smile, joy, tenderness.



Author  @andrianna

Sort:  

thank you for evaluating my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36