[Kong forums repost] Guides from players above 3000 rating [100 contribution prize]

in CEO Champion's Gate4 years ago (edited)

I want to read a full piece guide created by a high rating player (>3000) that hasn't written anything similar before , preferably talking about original strategies and synergies they've noticed, army archetypes they've seen, army types they use, generally original things.

You should be able to write over 100 words on every piece. It doesn't matter if you bundle all upgrade tiers into one, the entire group's words count together (if you split between +0, +1, +2, and +3, make it at least 25 words each)

Basically something like Drakilian's v0.44 guide. There's a tendency for this kind of thing to get outdated instantly as an update comes out, but I don't care. Just make the guide, and don't try a nonsense spam post.

I would like to give more in the case that two people post a long guide at the same time, but I'm only giving 100 to the first and I'm not splitting it.

(followup post from Grand:

I'll negate the RNG.
If multiple people do this, I'll provide the prize for each additional guide that fits the criteria.
However, I will not be counting for exactly 100+ words each.
Consider that to be an approximate value, is probably best.

)

(followup post from F300XEN:

I will award an additional 15 contribution to the second guide posted.

)

-main_gi

Sort:  
Loading...

henclucky and I were working on something of this nature, though it never came to fruition. Eventually, after exhausting most of the Common and other notorious pieces, we came to the conclusion that the whole document would be entirely useless.
This would be fine in most cases, but etce t v.222. 2 e n d

I'll give you 20 RP to show it anyways

-main_gi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62261.48
ETH 2423.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66