Free RP

in CEO Champion's Gate4 years ago (edited)

The second and fourth unique respondents to this post will each receive 20 RP. This excludes bots, @TheGrandestine, @alphacore, any associated accounts, and @temporalbeast because I don't like him.


-not main_gi

Sort:  

This is not a real account.

And I don't play fair.

If loophole0 and endlessfire are the same person, that technically makes me the second respondent lol

It said unique respondant, not unique person. And that is not a bot.
I don't really mind missing out on the RP though, I just thought it would be funny.

may the bird of thorn sing endlessly

 4 years ago (edited)

ignore this post as I already have a boatload of RP, let me know if you want any sponsors not main_gi

RP has been sent to @omegaultimate for being the second unique respondent, and @endlessfire for violating the Steem Terms of Service.

 4 years ago (edited)

With the use of onions and fake numbers and emails on all accounts I have no regrets!

I didn't get this Com Sci degree for no reason!

oh cool free rubles
yes plz

 4 years ago 

This post has received a 31.48 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74